TMC: Market Cap: $379.378.155.488

in #bitcoin6 years ago

TMC 382.png

There is one thing that calms me down and that is that everything is RED, and everything can't go to hell it is simply impossible.

Technology exists, developers exist and companies are adopting these technologies.

So we are only before a great correction NOT HEALTHY lol, after a period of great PROFITS neither healthy as well.

Now is when my excel starts to be useful although I never thought it was useful in this sense, but the power of the data is overwhelming.

excel.png

On November 30th (just 60 days ago) the TMC went down correcting to 277bi, so that is what I will consider as the next support line.

30 nov.png

My speech is still the same as a few hours ago:

there are 334 days left in 2018 to move the course towards the moon

I'll see you again on Monday I'm going away the weekend with the family to the snow away from the markets and crypto's and btw crypto profits are paying my hotel, my gas, my food everything this weekend remember that it is very important to take time to celebrate things.

@beiker <3

Sort:  

I am happy at these corrections. Great time to buy.

yep the TMC is -125% from max looks like a good time to buy

Keep allways positive :)

BTC Dominance: 37.1%

That's a +4% from last week, interesting data

You got a 5.26% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker!

Enjoy your free weekend :)

You did a great job with crypto! Good weekend, enjoy your cryptocurrency gifts. Hope, Monday we will see photos you weekend.

This post has received a 30.30% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @beiker. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 15.38 % upvote, thanks to: @beiker.

This post has received a 15.88 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @beiker.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58