Total MarketCap & Corrections Analisys ~ week 3/18

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

For days I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?

I do not intend to look for the reasons for the corrections, I only use the data, the%, the schedules ...

My last predictions:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/5kyae5-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/7hisys-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/2bsqhr-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/2knbcw-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy

Prediction: Last Week 2 2018:

Our korean friends united with coinmarketcap friends have created a rare week full of uncertainty and have sent all my indicators to RED, not for a specific reason or for an expected correction, but precisely for lack of information. A bad week because this data will alter future data.

tmc week 3.png

Prediction: This Week 3 2018:

The data show that market is rarefied, probably even by the latest news in korea, there is a minimum recession but we are still growing although slower than in the past weeks.

This week Corrections of FIAT's comings and goings are predicted over 10% / 15% during this week like last week.

Clear news / laws / tax in Korea could trigger the TMC up to 948 billion. Most of us don't mind to pay takes or whatever, most of us are here investing in a long term Lambo. We just need clear stuff.

What else does the data tell me?

1.- The health of the market is excellent.

2.- The entrance of fiat went to -9%, so EXIT...

3.- In 11 weeks the crypto market has entered + 158% of FIAT

4.- The hours of investment are clear both for the tickets and for the departures of FIAT always start from 13h UTC/14h UTC or 01h UTC/02h UTC in that period is where the rock & roll happens.

5.- No data indicates that there must be a correction this week. I stop considering corrections variations below 10% on the TMC.

6.-I hope that this week: a minimum of 14% of FIAT joining Crypto, could be even more (accumulated at Christmas) WITH KOREA PERMISSION!

wo data.png

The data I collect is a personal exercise that I carry out weekly and help me to understand data and information that allows me to be updated about the cryptoworld. Finally I share this in steemit for fun! so feel free to comment anything!

Help me to continue with this and resteem! Thanks

@beiker <3

Sort:  

Thanks for your post!

A pleasure, you are welcome! Let's see if this week predicts goes right :))

Will bitcoin dominete again?

again? It is right now: BTC Dominance: 32.6%

but if you want to know my opinion about if BTC will go to 50% 60% levels, i think so, i wish, that would be mean a new cicle starts in crypto which would end feeding altcoins until btc would be again at 30% levels ending a cicle. The question is if this dominance is going to capitalize with money from the altcoins or with a new fiat, probably with a little bit of everything, so the best thing would be for the altcoins to bleed little and a lot of fiat to enter btc

Great dude! A part from that enormous contribution to the steemit family that you have just performed, don't you think the author deserves more respect?
I mean, I appreciate that you correct a typo and also your request to add the ''source'' of material used to illustrate the post but a flag or downvote here seems to me a little too much sir.
good luck.

I can remove the flag if you remove the copyright violation.

i don't mind the flag is part of the rules, i added the source i use to do but i admit i didn't care this time. what should i do to remove the copy violation? do i change the pic?

so, if this was wikipedia you could not use that pic. You might say it is fair use, I would be very careful in using shutterstock because that is their business. I would find a creative commons replacement. Also note that is is a copy not a reference to them, that again is a violation of copyright. I dont want to be a complainer her but I have joined the steem team to crack down on copyright.

So? perfect then, remove the pic and that's all!

I also believe that there is a lot of plagiarism in the platform but, you know, in this case, it is a good post, originally written and with valuable content inside so, the only tiny thing failing is a pic that I am sure @beiker is going to remove immediately, following your recommendations.
Thanks @h4ck3rm1k3st33m for your help.

Done! i guess that works! thanks

@h4ck3rm1k3st33m and @toofasteddie

it's ok thanks for your time and the work for the steem team i'll be more careful next time i take a pic from google images, i'll remove the pic in my next post, no point doing it after using it 5th times i guess... I can even buy it, btw if i had bought the pic you'd know? or you'd ask me the tiquet? or bot shoots first ? just curious thanks again

I am not a bot and you have 7 days to clear this up and I will remove the flag and upvote you, ok?

excellent! i'm creating my own headboard, right now let's see if the baby let me end it hehe

these are all good questions, lets ask @steemflagrewards and see what he says.

Looks like you got it sorted. Thank you!

Thanks for sharing the information

A pleasure, you are welcome!

Analisy -> Analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32