Total MarketCap & Corrections Analysis ~ week 10/18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

For weeks I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry/exit of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?

TMC HEAD.png

I don't used to look for the reasons of corrections, I only used the data, the%, the schedules ... but that was not enough. Being isolated from the world's arround news is not a good business.

My last "predictions":

week 9/18 ~ week 8/18 ~ week 7/18 ~ special sundays ~ week 6/18 ~ week 6 special3 ~ week 6 special2 ~ week 6 special ~ week 5/18 ~ week 4/8 ~ week 3/8 ~ week 2/18 ~ week 1/18 ~ week 52/17 ~ week 51/17 ~ week 50/17

Just today I have been taking this data for 4 months and making this report for 13 times.
I started with this analyisys on November 4th, 2017, with this report I complete 4 months of observation and data collection.

My first reports were spectacular I got to hit the day and the time of corrections on a couple of occasions, later came the disappointment, the data was uncontrollable which led me to think that these successes were only the result of chance and perhaps a little common sense, but in no case these data could establish a pattern, looking at it with perspective only 4 months have passed ...
we will see what happens when I have many more data :)

Last week 9 prediction:

My prediction this time has been pretty accurate, i expected a +14% getting back to the ascending line, and we got a +11% i give myself a “orange” point :)
from 9 weeks of 2018 only 3 weeks have been in green numbers, this has been one of them so we must celebrate.

Some important facts that allow us to see things with prespective are:

  • The TMC has now +140% fiat into cryptocurrencies (since november 2017)
  • BTC dominance is back to +42% will it go again to +60%?

I wish it went to 60% with a trillion TMC :))

Prediction: This Week 10 2018:

Well, all my data and indicators predict that the TMC will keep moving up this week, this last week growth I don't think it is enough for investors to take profits, not yet ... so this week should be quiet and rising, nor do I expect the fiat entries like the month of December with constant weeks of entries from 25% to 44% of fiat.

This week I give a + 9% every time I am more cautious, it has been difficult to get un-used to those weeks of crazy entry of fiat, I hope I'm wrong and return tickets + 30% fiat tho :)

tmc 10.png

There is a data i really like: today is Sunday and the TMC is green!
why I consider this data interesting? check this: special sundays
I think that if it's Sunday and the bots aren't taking profits, it's because a good week is coming!

data ed.png

Remind you that I am not a TA expert. The data I collect is a personal exercise that I carry out weekly and help me to understand the data and information that allows me to be updated about the cryptoworld. Finally I share this in steemit for fun! so feel free to comment anything!

@beiker <3

Sort:  

Not bad the prediction this time... Keep doing it... We will find something interesting on your data, I'm sure about

the following 2 weeks are important, let's see if whales decide to take profits or hodl a while

Let’s see how everything evolves this 2 weeks to start thinking further.

we all know that we are going to the moon, the question is when hehe

It's great to read these posts, I find it super interesting, making predictions is super difficult so I think you're doing a wonderful job! Thanks for sharing it with all of us :)

the prediction part is the fun part because no1 has idea of what's comming but is funny to gamble on it :)

however when the data repeats itself finally you can see something interesting like the "sundays" post

Very interesting analysis you made here i'm really enjoy reading it
i hope you are right and your forecast for this week will be right

ty @allmywordsforu that's the idea get fun for a while, cos collect data is not fun haha

Spam detected and edited

You got a 44.84% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 12.70% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @beiker! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Good analysis . I belong to team HODL lol



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56