Total MarketCap & Corrections Analysis ~ week 14/18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

For weeks I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry/exit of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?

My last "predictions":

week 13/18 ~ week 12/18 ~ week 11/18 ~ week 10/18 ~ week 9/18 ~ week 8/18 ~ week 7/18 ~ special sundays ~ week 6/18 ~ week 6 special3 ~ week 6 special2 ~ week 6 special ~ week 5/18 ~ week 4/8 ~ week 3/8 ~ week 2/18 ~ week 1/18 ~ week 52/17 ~ week 51/17 ~ week 50/17

Last week 13 prediction:

seems it went acording to the predictiom, i was expecting a -13% and went -19% so i give myself a green point :)

Prediction: This Week 14 2018:

This week data indicates that TMC should go up arround 18%.

if this is confirmed, of course it will be good news, but just because it follows the pattern of 2018, in no case would be an indicator that the trend changes. If, on the other hand, this week the TMC goes down, it will be an indicator that we are heading towards a stronger decline..

Remind you that I am not a TA expert. The data I collect is a personal exercise that I carry out weekly and help me to understand the data and information that allows me to be updated about the cryptoworld. Finally I share this in steemit for fun! so feel free to comment anything!

@beiker <3

Sort:  

TMC on way!

A really wonderful diagram is closer to the truth
Expect a wonderful and beautiful you are a successful person and provide us with the best information

You got a 6.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @beiker!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 87.65% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Vote me.thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73