Total MarketCap & Corrections Analisy

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For days I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?
logo TMC.jpg

I do not intend to look for the reasons for the corrections, I only use the data, the%, the schedules ...

this was my last prediction 4 days ago!Look which DATA GAVE MY EXCEL that was a perfect predicting the -30% correction!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/2bsqhr-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy

This days i ve been busy with Santa & Stuff so i'm updating my data a bit late.

I track data from saturday to saturday:

correction.png

What are the numbers telling me:

1.- There is a FIAT bag about to flood the market.
Since in the last week the % increase fiat has ceased, I interpret that it has not disappeared it's just waiting for a good opportunity.

2.-That good opportunity has to come and could come in the form of a new correction of 30% or in the form of a bleeding -% until January 2. 418bi should be de bottom.

3.-It could also be that the market loses its patience and does not wait any longer and the FIAT enters suddenly.

Final conclusion:
The market has a terrible fortress, it is now a matter of days that it breaks its historical record and surpasses it with 32% up to 858bilions

data ed.png

Help me to continue with this and resteem! Thanks

Merry Christmas to @ll!!!!

beiker cryptologic <3

Sort:  

This is a very difficult job - market analysis. Good for you! Keep us informed of your predictions.

Thanks @anna-mi

I just take the data and % then i use the logic just with 1 (marketcap) of the hundreds of indicators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56