Total MarketCap & Corrections Analysis ~ week 4/18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

For weeks I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?

TMC HEAD.png

I do not intend to look for the reasons for the corrections, I only use the data, the%, the schedules ...
THIS WEEK I NEED TO LOOK FOR REASONS & FUNDAMENTALS

My last predictions:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy-week-3-18
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/5kyae5-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/7hisys-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/2bsqhr-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/2knbcw-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy

Prediction: Last Week 3 2018:

This has been one of those weeks, in which one wonders what the hell I'm doing by collecting all this data since apparently one feels like a chicken without a head.

But then from the reflection I am very aware that it is a process of constant apprehension and I am sure that all these data and especially the exercise of collecting them will be very useful in the future.

Follow the rarefied climate in the market, korea, the exclusions of coinmarketcap and this:

historico.jpg

My explanation for this pattern is the following:
Whales taking mass profits thanks to your brother-in-law's

They take your brother-in-law's money! that during the Christmas dinner has decided to invest in crypto, that at the first download has gone into panic and has sold his coins.
Frame in yellow your brother-in-law's money

Lessons learned this week: What will I do next January 2019?:

Set an allarm on december 20th 2018 and Take my profits to fiat while i wait the correction to BTFD !!

BTFD ????

And if murphy's law comes into play and just that January 2019 there is no correction?
I will wait for the correction of February or March or April with calm, I will invite my FOMO to the cinema to dinner and if I need I will make love to him!

major corrections.jpg

Prediction: This Week 4 2018:

prediction week4.png

This week, maybe after touching a new floor (I doubt that it will go down much more than 417bi), I expect an increase over 28% to reach total marketcap levels of 3 weeks ago

What else does the data tell me?

1.- The health of the market is excellent. but your brother-in-law is hell mad.

2.- The entrance of fiat went to -15%, so EXIT...

3.- In 12 weeks the crypto market has entered + 157% of FIAT

4.- The hours of investment are clear both for the tickets and for the departures of FIAT always start from 13h UTC/14h UTC or 01h UTC/02h UTC in that period is where the rock & roll happens.

5.- No data indicates that there must be a correction this week. I stop considering corrections variations below 10% on the TMC.

My post today is a little more seasoned with different contents, but the week has given a lot to think about :)

data ed.png

The data I collect is a personal exercise that I carry out weekly and help me to understand data and information that allows me to be updated about the cryptoworld. Finally I share this in steemit for fun! so feel free to comment anything!

Help me to continue with this and resteem! Thanks

@beiker <3

Sort:  

What is clear is that my brother in law hates me now :-)

i hope he didn't ran into panic, so he only hate you but still has his coins lol

The moment I set an alarm to sell in December of 2018 to buy in January 2019, the trend will break and it will double as I'm on the sidelines lol

trick the allarm! haha

BTFD!!!!!

Huge Buy walls will be at 7-8k if there happens to be an additional downside flash crash.

yeah i got an order set there just in case, fish time :)

It's not just brother-in-law... One friend of mine just put in some money from his grandmother, mother, and two aunts last week... :D
Thanks for in-depth, quant-driven analysis... refreshing when there are so many dumbos talking out loud their thoughts based on nothing else than what they want to believe.

omg mum and aunts it's ok but grandma! wtf lol

I hope I entertained you thanks for reading:)

Good job, @beiker. Keep analysing it, you never know what the final result of any scientific research could be.

thank you! i try

thanks for sharing this data

It's mean we should do it on happy new your .

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @beiker

Lets start with the question if Crypto currency could be used as a normal curency like your dollar , baht , euro , or pesos . So first of all The worth of cypto currency is changing all the time so you could buy a house with your bitcoins oneday and on the following you would just be able to affort a Sandwitch with the same amount of Bitcoins. This does happen beacause Bitcoin or any other Crypto currency is worth anything beacause people think, beacause people believe in this projekt, Bitcoin, Litecoin, or Steemdollar do not have a worth, there are just worth anyting beacause people believe that this virtual money is worth anyting.
Second there is no equivalent in gold or anyting valuabe. ( Euro or dollar are equivalent to the gold reserves )

These reasons are enough to say that this currency, that way it exists today will never be able to be used as the "money of the future".

Exactly that's what my grandfather said when he saw a plastic that was called VISA, keep spamming! welcome to C.XXI

Euro or dollar are equivalent to the gold reserves

NO

Bitcoin, Litecoin, or Steemdollar do not have a worth, there are just worth anyting beacause people believe that this virtual money is worth anyting.

Currently STEEM is priced at a little bit of 4 USD. So, I think: well if I buy that STEEM and then I upvote in Steemit, after seven days I will get, by upvoting some posts, at least 0.01 USD. That will be in my pocket in just one day. Multiply that cent for 365 days and you get 3.65 USD.

So, I paid around 4.15 USD to get, in a year, 3.65 USD. That day in the future, I will have 3.65 USD in my pocket. Plus the STEEM token, which will probably be priced higher.

Also, the 3.65 USD worth of STEEM could be added to the STEEM POWER, so every new upvote could bring me more that 0.01 USD after the week.

Find me one single stock which offers you that kind of return on investment :) Don't make the same for fiat currencies, as there is no ROI in them -at least the same way-.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32