Total MarketCap & Corrections Analysis ~ week 5/18

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For weeks I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?

TMC HEAD.png

I do not intend to look for the reasons for the corrections, I only use the data, the%, the schedules ...

My last predictions:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/total-marketcap-and-corrections-analysis-week-4-18
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy-week-3-18
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/5kyae5-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/7hisys-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/2bsqhr-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/2knbcw-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy

Prediction: Last Week 4 2018:

This has been one of those weeks (and it's the second week i feel that way), in which one wonders what the hell I'm doing by collecting all this data since apparently one feels like a chicken without a head.

This week the TMC it has been linear, bored. We had a -23% low the last sunday 23th and then the market went slowly up to 563 bi max.

i guess we keep missing the korean fiat.

this week I went to see what happened in 2015/2016/2017 during the first week of February and well ... the graphics speak for themselves2015 TMC.png
2016 TMC.png
2017 TMC.png

Should it be 2018 different? I do not believe it. I am convinced that the market is about to take off

Prediction: This Week 5 2018:

TMC WEEK 5.png

My excel table makes less and less sense. The truth is that I share with you to force me to review the data, but what initially should be an attempt to create a pattern right now is chaotic, I hope that the volume of data will give an approximate decent result. But friends have been almost 5 weeks without a GREEN data so i'm more lost than an octopus in a garage.

pulpo.jpg

This week 5, maybe after touching a new floor (we are having a -20% correction right now while i type this lines) and (I doubt that it will go down much more than 450bi), I expect an increase over 11% to reach total marketcap levels of 3 weeks ago (623 bi) and this should be the week to take the train to the moon (look the graphs above.

What else does the data tell me?

1.- The health of the market is GOOD. but your brother-in-law is still HELL MAD but hey! it could be worst!!!

2.- The entrance of fiat went to -11%, so EXIT...

3.- In 12 weeks the crypto market has entered + 157% of FIAT (-35% acumulated during the last 3 weeks)

4.- The hours of investment are clear both for the tickets and for the departures of FIAT always start from 13h UTC/14h UTC or 01h UTC/02h UTC in that period is where the rock & roll happens, that's allways the same, no news here.

The truth is that those of us who have been in the market for a while are very well used and everything that is not following our path to the moon disturbs us, but look at the annual charts, buy popcorn and wait :)

data ed.png

@beiker <3

Sort:  

Hope you are right, my buy orders are ready to enter everywhere!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @toofasteddie!

The patterns could have to do with Chinese buying after their New Year combined with US Tax Rebates starting in Feb and March.

Thanks @beiker, great post
For beginners as me, now is study time!
Patience, the mother of science ... someone said

You got a 100.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @toofasteddie!

lol the octopus!😹😹😹😹

The public does not believe in cryptocurrencies now says "that's it your bubble is almost burst." And we know that soon will rise. Look. But I still continue to believe that we will see the moon.)

Even though I have always given for lost the money invested in crypto, I see that this is going to explode towards the moon, it's a matter of time :)

This post has received a 38.30 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @beiker.

You got a 15.55% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @beiker!

This post has received a 34.19 % upvote, thanks to: @beiker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58