Total MarketCap & Corrections Analisy

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

For days I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?
tmc pic.jpg

I do not intend to look for the reasons for the corrections, I only use the data, the%, the schedules ...

My last predictions:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/7hisys-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/2bsqhr-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/2knbcw-total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy

DATA:
predic.png

The data that continues to give my excel table, are quite accurate.
My forecast of TOTAL MARKETCAP has been delayed for a week (probably due to the Christmas holidays):
for Saturday 30 my forecast was 858bi and today Saturday 6 we are at 814bi a mismatch of 5% (which I consider nothing in the cryptounivers)

What else does the data tell me?

1.- The health of the market is excellent.

2.- The entrance of fiat continues to flow (exception Christmas holidays)

3.- In 10 weeks the crypto market has entered + 167% of FIAT

4.- It will be necessary to take into account holiday periods where apparently many investors retire to FIAT causing price decreases.

5.- The hours of investment are clear both for the tickets and for the departures of FIAT always start from 13h UTC/14h UTC or 01h UTC/02h UTC in that period is where the rock & roll happens.

6.- No data indicates that there must be a correction this week. I stop considering corrections variations below 10% on the TMC.

7.-I hope that this week: a minimum of 17% of FIAT joining Crypto, could be even more (accumulated at Christmas).

wo data.png

Help me to continue with this and resteem! Thanks

@beiker <3

Sort:  

Well done...I was at a time a statistical Engineer...Deming was a god in the manufacturing world in the 90's and probably still is. A good quote nonetheless.

I try, let's see where these data take us
Some quotes are eternal, this comes to me as a ring to the finger

Exceptional!

Thank you

Data collector!

This was such an excellent post, you made me realize the true impact of the holidays on Cryptocurrency price which should have been aparent. Thanks

Thank you for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56