Total MarketCap & Corrections Analysis ~ week 8/18

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

For weeks I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry/exit of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?

TMC HEAD.png

I don't used to look for the reasons of corrections, I only used the data, the%, the schedules ... but that was not enough. Being isolated from the world's arround news is not a good business.
My last predictions:

week 7/18 ~ week 6/18 ~ week 6 special3 ~ week 6 special2 ~ week 6 special ~ week 5/18 ~ week 4/8 ~ week 3/8 ~ week 2/18 ~ week 1/18 ~ week 52/17 ~ week 51/17 ~ week 50/17

Last week 7 prediction:
My prediction this time has been just OK, i expected a 30% boosting the ascending line, and we got a 13% which is excellent
Today Sunday the TMC is having a little bump but i predicted that as well in week 6 special3

Sunday, when apparently many investors collect profits.
This is also the reason why my analyzes go from Saturday to Saturday.

But now let's take a look to all Sunday's in 2018:

sunday1.png
sunday2.png
sunday3.png
sunday4.png
sunday5.png
sunday6.png
sunday7.png

6 sundays down vs 1 sunday up .. noff said!

Prediction: This Week 8 2018:
Well, all my data and indicators predict that the TMC will keep rising again and I think it will do so with strength I give it 20% this week.
In general the market seems to be regaining confidence and the fiat will continue to flowing.

tmc8.png

I think there is nothing left to correct, we had all the "bad news" united during january, so there's no bad new left ;)
but you know i'm gambling on it so aside from the past data that are irrefutable I leave a fact from the future:

I have to laugh at myself when I dare to show you these conclusions hehe

data ed.png

Remind you that I am not a TA expert. The data I collect is a personal exercise that I carry out weekly and help me to understand the data and information that allows me to be updated about the cryptoworld. Finally I share this in steemit for fun! so feel free to comment anything!

@beiker <3

Sort:  

So, should we sell as well on sundays?

I started to look at these data on Sundays in the last quarter of 2017, Sunday after Sunday .. it seemed like a pattern ... my hypothesis is that the traderbots are programmed to collect profits on Sundays, obviously I do not have that information but the data is crushing, don't you think?

Selling in profits is always an interesting option and if you are accompanied by a pattern like this, the fear of FOMO is lower. If you sell and Murphy appears I'm sure there will be a chance to get back to the train.

If you would be right we just need to put the selling triggers at that time... I'll have a look closely.
Good observation

if i have the time this week i'll check the sundays Q4 2017, adding 18 sundays more to the formula would be cool to get a more accurate % perception

ty @toofasteddie

Maybe you should do a study for each day of the week...It is a good idea for a posts serial

I hope you are right...20% would be a nice bounce @beiker

me too lol
I try to be positive, without forgetting that if once I won 100% I can also lose it

go smack the fortune teller! lol

Very properly done, thanks for this analysis! Keep on steeming things like that for fun!

You got a 30.31% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 8.91% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @beiker!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 1.40% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @beiker!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 14.34% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @beiker!

This post has received gratitude of 3.82 % from @appreciator thanks to: @beiker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32