Total MarketCap & Corrections Analysis ~ week 7/18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

For weeks I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry/exit of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?

TMC HEAD.png

I don't used to look for the reasons of corrections, I only used the data, the%, the schedules ... but that was not enough. Being isolated from the world's arround news is not a good business.

My last predictions:

week 6/18 ~ week 6 special3 ~ week 6 special2 ~ week 6 special ~ week 5/18 ~ week 4/8 ~ week 3/8 ~ week 2/18 ~ week 1/18 ~ week 52/17 ~ week 51/17 ~ week 50/17

Last week 6 prediction:

My prediction this time has been pretty accurate, i expected a 5% getting back to the ascending line, and we got a 3% i give myself a “green” point lol

So the TMC has has broken 4 weeks of downward trend, and that’s a good new!
Today Sunday the TMC is having a little bump but i predicted that as well in week 6 special3 Sunday, when apparently many investors collect profits.

This is also the reason why my analyzes go from Saturday to Saturday.

sundays.png

Prediction: This Week 7 2018:

Well, all my data and indicators predict that the TMC will start to rise again and I think it will do so with strength I give it 30% this week.

I think many investors, away from BTFD (Buy the Fucking Deep) have waited for the TMC to change its trend and that's just what happened this week.

On the other hand my data indicate that when there is a change of trend the FIAT enters in masse, look at this:

week 49: + 27% FIAT
week 50: + 38% FIAT
week 01: + 44% FIAT << this was the last + week

TMC 7.png

In any case if we do not have a rise of 30% (which I don’t consider a vertical rise either) I don’t think that we suffer a great correction, I doubt that we will touch the floor of 277bi again at least this week.

data ed.png

Remind you that I am not a TA expert. The data I collect is a personal exercise that I carry out weekly and help me to understand the data and information that allows me to be updated about the cryptoworld. Finally I share this in steemit for fun! so feel free to comment anything!

@beiker <3

Sort:  

Does Fiat really leave the crypto sphere? Or does it sit in bitUSD & Tether etc...? I'd be curious to see the money flows in and out of Coinbase...with the tax man getting more involved in this space in the US, its going to be interesting to see how peoples behavior changes if at all.

good question, my data is taken from the coinmarketcap.com, which include Tether, bitshares, binance coins... so we could say that don't leave the crypto sphere, even the coins in wallets are included.

what is not included, but perhaps has not left the crypto sphere is the fiat that resides in the exchanges, for exemple i have some euros sitting in kraken (like a bank) this euros comes from some profits i took in past and are not included in the coinmarketcap but in some way hasnt leave the crypto sphere..."yet" lol

This post has received a 4.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @beiker.

You got a 31.04% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Interesante proyección!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32