Total MarketCap & Corrections Analysis ~ week 9/18

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

For weeks I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry/exit of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?

TMC.png

I don't used to look for the reasons of corrections, I only used the data, the%, the schedules ... but that was not enough. Being isolated from the world's arround news is not a good business.

Last week 8 prediction:
i could say that i missed the " - " before the 20% because that's what we got this week and i predicted a 20% so..


i deserve it! lol

Prediction: This Week 9 2018:

Last week i missed a important data.... traders just took profits, they bought the fucking deep when TMC went to 276bi so last week as soon they got a 100% profits (TMC 520bi) they sold.

If you saw last week i said:
"I think there is nothing left to correct, we had all the "bad news" united during january, so there's no bad new left"
...... i missed the "take profits" correction... sorry :(

TMC9.png

So this week let's say has been a reset, not many got fiat left to BTFD so i'd say the market will go up arround 14%

i don't have much to say this time, the slap hurts!

data.png

Remind you that I am not a TA expert. The data I collect is a personal exercise that I carry out weekly and help me to understand the data and information that allows me to be updated about the cryptoworld. Finally I share this in steemit for fun! so feel free to comment anything!

@beiker <3

Sort:  

Sometimes happen, from time to time market behaves unpredictably

allways or we would be all lambo drivers :)

You got a 83.33% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

This post has received gratitude of 6.23% from @appreciator courtesy of @beiker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66