Total MarketCap & Corrections Analisy

in #bitcoin7 years ago

logo TMC.jpg

Three days ago, I dared to predict the right moment: day and time and volume of the total market cap in which a correction would occur.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/mtc-reading-big-data-to-find-a-pattern

My prediction was:

Rise of the TMC to 543BI and immediate correction until 434BI, on Wednesday 13 over 2hUTC should start the correction.

including the following data table on which I base my analysis.

What actually happened:

Rise of the TMC to 505BI and immediate correction until 470BI, on Wednesday 13 over 1hUTC started the correction.

Roof:
tmc1.png

bottom of correction:
tmc2.png

Conclusions:

  1. Obviously my analisy starts to be very serious. i hope it becomes a pattern soon (this is the second week predicting well)

The success in the 4 predictions has been 100%:
1.- The TMC has gone up
2.- It has been corrected
3.- It has happend they day indicated
3.- Corrected at the exact time indicated

Has it been accurate? Of course not, that is impossible, but close amazing close. Where have the deviations been ?:

My prediction about the entrance of fiat to the TMC has had a margin of error of 7% (prediction 543bi actually 505bi)
My prediction about the correction has had a margin of error of: 13% (I predicted 20% and it was 7%)
My prediction about the time of correction has been EXACT. 1hUTC (it was 1h earlier)

And now that?

Now, I'm still shaking! My analysis can't be the result of chance or luck, obviously is the result of months observing various indicators.

Help me to continue with this and reestem! Thanks

This model will help people like me, investors who do not fully dedicate themselves to the cryptoworld, but who enthusiastically follow market movements and are cautiously cautious.

Sort:  

Start writing a post alerting about next time. Starts to makes sense this study, resteemed

sure, just need to run until saturday to close the data week and numbers will talk :)

thanks for reesteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29