Total MarketCap & Corrections Analisy

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For days I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?

logo TMC.jpg

I do not intend to look for the reasons for the corrections, I only use the data, the%, the schedules ...

this was my last week prediction:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@beiker/total-marketcap-and-corrections-analisy
which was pretty accurate and i was very excited about my wannabe pattern.

The last weeks I'm using this excel that I now dare to share with everyone, it wants to become a pattern based on the data we have and especially in logic.

market patt.png

what does it mean?

means that this week my wannbe pattern has gone to hell lol and obviously I don't dare to give any prediction this week my data is insufficient.
The entrance of FIAT this last week has been BRUTAL +38% !!!! and the corrections have been ridiculous -7%

Just point: be cautious the correction will come

so:

what i posted last week:

1.- Now i'll but some Stellar Lumens. why? because price is low, under 800 is a good buy.

Current Stellar price: 1400

profit: +75% << not bad :)

What i'm going to do this week?

nothing, i'll keep my main positions, if fiat flows like past weeks i just need to sit&watch,
this coins allows me to trade to fiat quick in case i detect a big correction.

BTC
EOS
ETHER
BCH
LTC
BITSHARES
STELLAR

i'll trade with the rest of my alts acording to TA experts.

I know that my thousands of followers were waiting for my prediction, but this week I don't have balls to predict, I will return with my prediction when I have more reliable indicators!

DATA + HUMOR = DAMUR

Sort:  

We are living an historical time, people is entering into cryptoworld like desperate in order to not get missing out. Now more than ever is when TA is more useful, specially the predictions by using EW that reflect the psicology of the market (compulsive bullish or bearish status).
Nevertheless, I would like you to keep acquiring data because we know that the traditional TA does not fully apply to the cryptoworld.
I think that so many lessons and advancements will come in this new economy and the need of new tools to understand the market are necessary so, please, keep doing this great work.
Maybe we can use your evolved theory in short time... The BEIKER Theory sounds pretty good!!!

thanks bro, i'll keep doing it. The exercise helps me to studie and forces myself to wonder stuff so in many ways it works :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32