HOLY BITCOINS BATMAN WE GOT A WHALE !

in #art7 years ago

with so many people coming on steemit these past 2 weeks, everyone seem to be on a whale hunt. this is what happened in the batcave







stop hunting .. start creating

@bitrocker2020 - life by pencil



Missed my sketches ? Here was a recap of all my sketches this week

I sketch X-Men, Mobile Legends ( so awesome ), Some DOTA, Lego and Movie Personalities


Thank you for supporting me and keep on steeming my friends.
My previous guide was here :-
steemian - a Clash Royale Journey
Street FIghter Guide to Steeming It
The Smurfs "To Resteem or Not Resteem"
Holy Bitcoins Batman !


If you like this sketches, please take the time to look at my other sketches


SpidermanCaptain America
ThorThe Hulk
IronmanBlack Widow
Rocket & GrootWolverine
Wonder WomanGame of Thrones Series
SupergirlBatman
Star Trek DiscoveryDOTA 2



Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020








Sort:  

I'm addicted to Mobile legends! I was thinking about putting my highlights on here. Who's your favorite hero ?

It was Eudora .. but now I'm just loving Hilda (tank/fighter) one tough MF to kill yo

I like her hp gain in the brush. I usually main as Anaki. But I've been trying Fanny lately.

@bitrocker2020
You are hilarious. Little wonder all the whales are hard to find since batman is after them! Nice one . good art

lol .. batman will catch em all !!!! cheers @kenhudoy

well..if you are the batman...i should apply to be Robin...your assistance...and together we catch the whales...but hey...when we do we feed them well...

Haha. That's hilarious! And good sketchin'.

cheers @donkeypong ! i get my 8 year old to help me with script .. lolz.

Mannn.. great skills! Love your artwork

thx @gococonuts . really appreciate you dropping by for a quick peak at my stuff

freakin' love your sketch style! upvote, follow, resteem.. take my money! all $0.02 of it!
I work for a movie FX company (we worked on a few you have drawn) and I wish we had someone like you to design our cew gear (which has to be done internally)

@jgh .. oh wow .. thanks for taking ur time to go thru my stuff bud. here's 3 cents back at ya ! ka-ching ka-ching

thank you!

Hahaha this whale has no bitcoins but he says hi 🐳

lol @nedia .. here is 3 cents closer to whaleeeenezzz

That is Sharkman! ヽ(゚Д゚)ノ

lol ... @yukimaru in lego world , a shark and a whale is same in size . poor lego robin got it all wrong :(

Your sketches rock @bitrocker2020! Upvoted and followed to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44