Art | Avengers - Ironman

in #art7 years ago

IRONMAN

This is by far my favourite character in the Avenger series who is none other then the man himself IRONMAN. Who can not like this rich playboy philanthropist who is also super smart. I can imagine him investing in his own ICO ironcoin


my rendition of IRONMAN - upvote !

Watch out for my next series of sketches

Let me know and I'll try make a sketch out of it.

Here is the previous sketch of Movie characters

Optimus Prime

Bumble Bee

Spiderman

Captain America

Thor

The Hulk

Black Widow

Captain Jack Sparrow

Wonder Woman

Game of Thrones Series


Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020


helloo ... are you still reading this ??? if you love my work please also upvote me as your witness.

do vote me as your witness by going to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the bottom of the page until you see:

fill in the voting field with @bitrocker2020 and click vote.

It helps us keep the streemian dreams alive



Sort:  

I still love his first Marvel movie. That part the missles blown up and he just walked away was like, COOL!
upvoted you for your awesome effort!

that was one hell of a presentation with full confidence and style. then he pulls out a case with champagnes as he knew he nailed it. really cool . thanks for the upvote :)

oh you are talking about the Jericho missiles presentation, right?

Finally my favourite hero iron man.. Thanks for sketch my hero.. Upvoted and resteemed for your awesome sketch

thanks @hafiz ... its my favourite too. thats why i had to be extra careful on the details . we can't make ironman look bad now can we.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bitrocker2020 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Very cool - great artwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35