Art | DC Universe - Batman

in #art7 years ago

BATMAN

There are many actors which had played Batman and I must say that Ben Affleck is not of the better once do you think so ? After Christian Bale, those were pretty big shoes to fill. With DC making its comeback at Marvel in the Movie business. We as comic fans hopes to see the best of both world. I liked the quote "Whats your super power again ?" .. "I am really rich" Cheers friends & please upvote and leave a comment.


my rendition of Batman - the legend !



Watch out for my next series of sketches

Let me know and I'll try make a sketch out of it.


Here is the previous sketch of Movie characters

Optimus PrimeBumble Bee
SpidermanCaptain America
ThorThe Hulk
IronmanBlack Widow
Rocket & GrootCaptain Jack Sparrow
Wonder WomanGame of Thrones Series
Supergirl



Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020


helloo ... are you still reading this ??? if you love my work please also upvote me as your witness.

do vote me as your witness by going to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the bottom of the page until you see:

fill in the voting field with @bitrocker2020 and click vote.

It helps us keep the streemian dreams alive




Sort:  

Nice one! How big are those sketches?

80% of the time I use A4 sizes sometimes A3

Thanks for the answer. Keep up the good work!

Very nice! I have voted you as a witness too :)

Thanks so much @michelleart .. it meants a lot to me

Michael Keaton's shoes were never filled. Fantastic drawing though!

thanks @edizzl79 .. thats the one with michelle pfeiffer one right ? i'm not really a Michael Keaton fan but you are right, back then when the CGI usage was way less, it was purely the actors skillset .

Yes, the good ole days before CGI when directors and actors actually had to put in a little effort.

Nice work. I love how the Batman character has evolved over time and across all types of media.

thats true ... starting form Cristian Bale .. Batman finally figured out how to use his underwear inside . lolz

Or maybe Alfred found time to dress him.

or he just never wore underwear anymore ... you know .. the breeze and all is a wonderful feeling >.<

I really enjoy your style of pencil's lines. Aggressive and precise. Cheers.

Feel free to check my last post, maybe you'll like it. <3

hey @troilo ... i'll do just that. Thanks for the comments. Cheers

Nice sketch..love your super hero sketch

thanks @hafiz ... i enjoy doing them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17