Art | Star Trek Discovery - Michelle Yeoh

in #art7 years ago (edited)

🚀 STAR TREK DISCOVERY - MICHELLE YEOH

Honoring one of Malaysian's hometown girl Michelle Yeoh who has been one of the most successful actresses from Penang, Malaysia. You Penangites must be proud to have a homie in the big tv for the RIGHT reasons if you know what I meant.


my rendition of Michelle Yeoh - in her trekkie uniform !



Here is the Trailer of STAR TREK DISCOVERY and to my supprise its a NETFLIX Original bravo !! CLICK THE VIDEO TO PLAY





Michelle Yeoh is also known famously in the Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon Movies which was one of her breakthrough in Hollywood Movies .. but I could be mistaken as this is only my personal opinion

Michelle Yeoh - Crouching 🐅 Tiger Hidden Dragon





Watch out for my next series of sketches

Let me know and I'll try make a sketch out of it.


Here is the previous sketch of Movie characters

Optimus PrimeBumble Bee
SpidermanCaptain America
ThorThe Hulk
IronmanBlack Widow
Rocket & GrootWolverine
Wonder WomanGame of Thrones Series
SupergirlBatman



Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020


helloo ... are you still reading this ??? if you love my work please also upvote me as your witness.

do vote me as your witness by going to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the bottom of the page until you see:

fill in the voting field with @bitrocker2020 and click vote.

It helps us keep the streemian dreams alive





Sort:  

Your sketches are captivating! Love it :)

Thx @daddykirbs so are your videos 😎😃

A great addition to your series. I love your sketches, they're so lovely and loose!

in all seriousness though, Michelle kicks some serious butt and looks so dang good doing it! goals for years!

One of my favorite actresses of all time. Beautiful, but she can kick your ass if she wanted to. A long time ago, she did some films where her and Jackie Chan would try and one up each other in stunts. Awesome gal!

she is isn't she ... i am so looking forward to watching the new Star Trek discovery. The trailer does look bloody good imho. Cheers @richristow

Wonderful piece of art, @bitrocker2020! Keep up the good work.

thanks @lazariko12 appreciate you taking the time to view and comment

One of my favorite actresses of all time.

one of the hardworking once and now with star trek she may have just got a huge bunch of new fanbase demographics

You know I was really surprised to see her at Guardians of the Galaxy 2 you know. I also heard that she will be in the Star Trek discovery as well! Go Datuk Yeoh!

Yes she will ... Click the trailer above . She seems pretty good at it

She is getting really good in many recent films. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28