Art | My Sketches Recap From Movie Stars, Gaming & More

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Thank you for your support

Hey guys, I would like to just have a quick recap of sketches I did past week. These are the sketches which I liked the best... Let me know if you agree ?


From DOTA Post





Star Trek Discovery


X-Men - Wolverine


Batman


Supergirl


IRONMAN


StreetFighter


Clash Royale


Smurfs


MOBILE LEGENDS




Of course not to forget my fun in creating this Lego Batman Series







Thank You So Much in taking your time to view my sketches !

An UPVOTE and RESTEEM would meant a WORLD to me


@bitrocker2020 - life by the pencil


Sort:  

Nice works.

thanks @btcbtcbtc201555 .. appreciate the comments

The lego Batman series is definately my fave!

haha ... i kinda luv that too ! I just need to think of better lines then "Holy Bitcoins Batman" >.<

What's your superpower again?

I cook great lobster...

There is no better Batman!

Wayne's word!

Super girl is my favorite. |* ̄∇ ̄|

she is indeed ! i realized i didn't put my wonder woman in the list. darn ... was thinking of a new rendition of wonder woman soon cuz she is just so hawt

Very good drawings. Especially the handling of the pencil. Great your artwork. I like it.

hey @toonanimated .. was just looking at your work. following you now . thanks for the comments !

Your fast becoming one of my favourites on streemit!

thanks @groundcontrol . its great to know when someone else appreciates these kind of art. i just enjoy black and shades of grey ( not that movie ya ) . cheers again !

I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit
@bitrocker2020

I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit
@groundcontrol

Wow! I LOVE your art style! So unique!

thanks for taking your time to view @ashleynau , really love your artistry as well looking forward to seeing more of your work. cheers

all of the sketches are great.

thanks for taking your time to vew @jagged ..

Great efforts! Perhaps a recap every week so no one misses out? whoop!

that's about right . will do one every monday which makes sense actually .. cheers @bellekaur thx for viewing my stuff

I like all the pictures. How much time did it take? :)

pretty much an hour for each image. sometimes it gets complicated then 2 - 4 hrs really depends .. moods , distractions so many elements which effects the time.

You are very good:)

I am following you !!!
welcom for steemit
good drawing

thanks for taking your time to view my sketches @adame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74