ART | Guardian of the Galaxy - Racoon & Groot

in #art7 years ago

ROCKET & GROOT

Rocket & Groot are the brains and muscle of the Guardians Of Galaxy. Who would have thought a racoon could be so smart. And only Marvel is able to comeout with characters that says only "I AM GROOT" .. can't wait for Guardians to pop up and team with the Avengers


my rendition of Rocket & Groot - upvote !


Watch out for my next series of sketches

Let me know and I'll try make a sketch out of it.


Here is the previous sketch of Movie characters

Optimus Prime

Bumble Bee

Spiderman

Captain America

Thor

The Hulk

Ironman

Black Widow

Captain Jack Sparrow

Wonder Woman

Game of Thrones Series



Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020


helloo ... are you still reading this ??? if you love my work please also upvote me as your witness.

do vote me as your witness by going to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the bottom of the page until you see:

fill in the voting field with @bitrocker2020 and click vote.

It helps us keep the streemian dreams alive



Sort:  

Nice sketch man. ( ̄▼ ̄)

thanks @raizel .. appreciate the comments

thank you for sharing

Your very much welcome 😁

hm... I don't quite like the groot when he is angry.

haha ... he is a mean thing when that happens eh.

Aaahhh another one of my daughters favorite charactes, Rocket! Groot is pretty awesome too though :)
He reminds me a bit of Hodor :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35