Art | Spiderman - Homecoming

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Spiderman - Homecoming

This new rendition of Spiderman appeared in Avengers - Captain America Civil War and in my honest opinion it was brilliantly executed. The new spiderman just made it that it deserved its own reboot. I am almost sure that it would not be a disapointing one.


my simple rendition of Spiderman - Homecoming


Who is your favourite character in Avengers ?

Let me know and I'll try make a sketch out of it.

Here is the previous sketch of Movie characters

Optimus Prime

Bumble Bee

Captain Jack Sparrow

Wonder Woman

Game of Thrones Series



hope you like the sketch and
Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020


You can head over to:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the bottom of the page until you see:

fill in the voting field with @bitrocker2020 and click vote.

It helps us keep the streemian dreams alive



Sort:  

I think Spiderman is one of the most rebooted characters in Marvel. Hopefully this new Marvel Universe team will keep the whole character alive. I used to love to read the comic strip at the Star Newspaper. LOL.

i did the same thing ... and yes its been rebooted like 4 times now ? oh wait .. i lost count. Hey thanks for the comments @littlenewthings

Nice job! I really like how you kept it loose :)
I can't pick a favorite character, my 5 year old daughter is crazy about the Captain though (she looks so cute dressing up like him!).
I'll be following you :) Looking forward to seeing more of your work!

@artwithflo ... i was working on capt and then posted then i saw your reply to this message. Here is the link Captain America Hope your little girl likes it.

That's great! She's at school right now, but I'm sure she'll love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64