Art | Game Of Thrones - Tyrion Lanister

in #art7 years ago

With Game of Thrones Season 7 around the corner

I'm truly excited to finally indulge myself again in this strangely addictive show.
Before I spend my time as a couch potato again ... here is a sketch of Tyrion Lanister !!

Tyrion, small, underestimated however has always proven himself in both battle of guts and words. One of the most prominent influencer in GOT ... a real force to be reckon with. In the end of Season 6 Daenerys Targaryen declared Tyrion as the The Hand Of The Queen . Just before setting out to King's Landing with thousands of ships and troops


my simple rendition of Tyrion Lanister


Who is your favourite character in GOT ?

If you are not already watching it ... go watch it .. like seriously !
My next sketch would be hmmm .. still thinking .... what you think ?

Here is the previous sketch of GOT characters

Jon Snow

Sansa Stark

Jamie Lanister

Daenerys Targaryen



hope you like the sketch and
Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow






Sort:  

The most badass character from the show. :D

Many think he will be the one to win the "Game of Thrones", but I'm sure Martin and the show producers will have a nasty twist for us at the end. Martin has been quoted as saying that it will have a bitter sweet ending.

Martin is going to kill all of them :))))

Bloodier than the Red Wedding! Maybe the dragons will just keep growing and eat everyone.

The red wedding really got us all 😱😱😱
I'm sure they are planning something more shocking this season. I would think that one or two of the dragons will die. Or perhaps Tyrion used as a toothpick 😂😂

My fav character and the best sketch!!

thanks for recommending bud. :) :)

dude, your art is amazing! love the lines for some reason!

thanks so much for the wonderful comments.

I love GoT! Reading the books right now :D I really can't pick one favorite character, I like so many of them! Tyrion, Arya and Cersei are three of my faves!

Awesome sketch skills very nice , keep it up !

I have seen him act in so many series and sometimes movies. But I am not really a game of thrones fan. LOL.

@littlenewthings Game Of Thrones is a MUST watch ! One of the best tv series out there today.

I never heard of this show , but love your drawing ::))

its a really good show .. you must watch it . Its now going to Season 7 ! Its really one of the best tv series out there.

okay ::)) Cool Thanks for sharing the information with me :) Do you watch The Walking Dead ?

i'm hooked on the walking dead; never miss an episode! lol. but Game of Thrones is thrilling, give it a peek! :D

Same here Been A walking dead fan from the beginning :)) is Thrones on Netflix ?

yes girllll! it's totally on Netflix. go start yourself a marathon! 💃💃

Thank you ::))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35