Art | DC Universe - Supergirl

in #art7 years ago

SUPERGIRL

When I first heard that this series is making a comeback, I was ohhh gawd. But I think they picked a hawtie Melissa Marie Benoist who has that girl next door look did it justice. Teamed up with Calista Flockhart , SUPERGIRL is pretty awesome. Actually I just looking at her.


my rendition of Supergirl - girl next door !


Watch out for my next series of sketches

Let me know and I'll try make a sketch out of it.


Here is the previous sketch of Movie characters

Optimus PrimeBumble Bee
SpidermanCaptain America
ThorThe Hulk
IronmanBlack Widow
Rocket & GrootCaptain Jack Sparrow
Wonder WomanGame of Thrones Series



Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020


helloo ... are you still reading this ??? if you love my work please also upvote me as your witness.

do vote me as your witness by going to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the bottom of the page until you see:

fill in the voting field with @bitrocker2020 and click vote.

It helps us keep the streemian dreams alive



Sort:  

Wow, fine art, loved it :) Upvoted!

You are most welcome mate :)

Man! I wish I could sketch like that! Great work!
Hope to see you in the chat again soon ✌

@gococonuts we are all in the chats ... use this address http://52.15.210.158/ as the steem.chat ain't working

This is really beautiful friend, I love your style :)

Thx @steemlifestyle ... Really appreciate your comments

I must say, I really liked the series, but the last episode of season 2 is really heart breaking.

Mon El .... ! looking forward to the next season should be in oct

Great work! So you'd recommend the new series?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33