ART | Streetfighter Guide to STEEMing IT

in #art7 years ago

My Fellow steemians, I know you've been told this many times over

however, I'd like to share with your in my own words things to consider before posting a post.


ITS NOT A COMPETITION

A number of people spams content like nobody's business. They will copy content from other sources, spin it and then post it then repeat. Don't ever do that or the bot will catch and prosecute you . M Bison is not out there to catch you and kill you ? Look at what you want to focus on, draft out the topic and the objective of what you want to write or in my case draw about. We want to share and perhaps impress our beloved followers, however its not a competition where there is a timer which will turn ZERO.

NO ONE DIES !!


my rendition of M Bison


HAVE YOUR OWN STYLE

Those who had played streetfighter before, knows that every character has a distinct difference between them . As content creators, we need to establish our own uniqueness. This makes it interesting for other Streemians to want to follow you and your followers engage with you.

WHAT'S YOUR STYLE


Suppose to be Chun Lee .. but she looks different .. Hope you still like it


MAKE FRIENDS

By providing support and respect to other steemians, your engagement with the community will increase and therefore your will gain the trust and support of the audience. There is absolutely no benefits in blasting someone for their flaw. As the saying goes, "If You Point At Someone, 4 Fingers will be pointing back at you" . Ryu & Ken has been friends for over 30 years now, their bond is so strong that they always say UPpercut. 😜


Wanted a slightly darker picture here to emphasis on the message


Thank you for supporting me and keep on steeming my friends.
My previous guide was to my steemian - a Clash Royale Journey


If you like this sketches, please take the time to look at my other sketches


Optimus PrimeBumble Bee
SpidermanCaptain America
ThorThe Hulk
IronmanBlack Widow
Rocket & GrootWolverine
Wonder WomanGame of Thrones Series
SupergirlBatman
Star Trek DiscoveryDOTA 2



Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020


helloo ... are you still reading this ??? if you love my work please also upvote me as your witness.

do vote me as your witness by going to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the bottom of the page until you see:

fill in the voting field with @bitrocker2020 and click vote.

It helps us keep the streemian dreams alive





Sort:  

street fighters! street fighters was my favorite game for super nintendo

thanks for sharing the throwback

same here.. played it way back since Street Fighter had only 3 or 4 characters in the arcare. @storcogato .. gives a nice retro feel to it. cheer bud

I got the message. But I'm more attracted with your sketches though. This is so good. Thanks for valuable message.

thanks for taking your time to view my sketches. appreciate it @banglasteemian

I really like your style ! Thanks for the tips :)

I love the style of your drawings!!!

cheers @djynn glad you like it

You're Welcome my friend ::))

I am not seeing when New Blogs are posted from my friends so I am trying to do a round and see what I missed :)

Hi - feel warmly welcomed. You got my upvote save ;)
Check out my articles if you like investing and science.

Let's get wealthy together

Best
Alex

thx @meisi51 will surely go thru your posts. thanks for the comments bud

Congratulations @bitrocker2020! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great drawings! I haven't played Street Fighter much, I used to play a lot of Dead or Alive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33