Art | Wonder Woman - just cause she is so hot

in #sketch7 years ago

With the recent release of Wonder Woman in theatres,

i seriously think Gal Gedot is one seriously hot actress. Don't you agree ?



here was my first one




Let me know in the comments who else you want to see a sketch of. Happy to do it ! Cheers and please do upvote, resteem & follow if you like and want to see more of these.









Sort:  

Very good :))

I actually just saw Wonder Woman a few hours ago. Your style is "stormy" and I really like it.

thanks @cobloc ... i saw it 2 days ago .. pretty awesome one of the better DC movies IMHO.

Hahaha! You really did it first @bitrocker2020 ! Your title amuse me. I think she's the new admiration to many people.

Go Wonder Woman ::))

Love the style. You really nailed it!

thanks @daydreams glad you like it

very hot indeed

she is right ... mmhhmmm ... thanks @akibmehfooz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61