HOLY BITCOINS BATMAN !!

in #art7 years ago

Hi Friends ... I'm just trying out my hands in some comics.

Your feedback is most valueable


This week its been reported that the value of
Bitcoins has dropped to a very low point.

sketches are a bit dark my apologies


Thank you for supporting me and keep on steeming my friends.
My previous guide was here :-
steemian - a Clash Royale Journey
Street FIghter Guide to Steeming It
The Smurfs "To Resteem or Not Resteem"


If you like this sketches, please take the time to look at my other sketches


SpidermanCaptain America
ThorThe Hulk
IronmanBlack Widow
Rocket & GrootWolverine
Wonder WomanGame of Thrones Series
SupergirlBatman
Star Trek DiscoveryDOTA 2



Do Upvote, Resteem & Follow
@bitrocker2020









Sort:  

Looks awesome. You really captured the Lego face in the first image.

thanks @dwhntx ... was just trying it out. and that happened.

Yay for Batcoins! I love it :D

Doing a part 2 to this .. will be out in a few hrs time 🤣😃🤣

Awesome! I can't wait :D

haha! I really enjoyed your portray of batman Lego style!
And with batcoin? I think DC fans will definitely go for it!
upvoted !

Haha ... You know what .. I only now realize there really is a batcoin 🤣😃🤣😃

Really?? Haha....

Haha this is great little comic strip

Thanks for sharing n it would be good to see more

Keep it up, your art style is awesome

Thx @nathwright876 .. I'm already planning for my next one 🤣 glad you appreciate this

Nice work! Really like the style you have going on

Thx @jwmackay ... More to come for sure

i'm big fans of legos! but only have small collections of star wars series! but batman was also once of my favourite char! i've got a lego batman keychain hooked to my car key!

i had those, but my kids just took it apart and it disappeared on me :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97