Watercolour Marathon On-line. Little Dog to Bring Happiness to You in the Coming Year. Original Painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

You know that in accordance with the Chinese Calendar the year of the Dog will start on the 16th of February.

I wish the dog made by me bring you happiness and love!

Little story how I decided to take part in aquarelle marathon on-line.

In my previous posts I have written that I am taking sketching classes on - line. It is still in progress.

My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience
My Sketching Classes On - Line. Part II. Fruits and Vegetables with Markers
Sketching Class On - Line. Part III. Signs and Comments
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 4. Sketch of My Working Tools
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 5. The Sketch of My Work Space
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 6. Reportage Sketch. Craft Beer Pub "Beermarket". Original Work
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 7. Sketch of Your Favourite Artist. Frida - Kahlo. My Love. My Pain. Original Work
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 8. Sketch of a Recipe as a List of Ingredients. Steak with Vegetables
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 9. Sketch of a Ready Dish. Mussels with Vegetables. Original Work.

I will share with you some more my works later. I am really fond of it. But I also got free access to watercolor marathon organised by that school as I have bought the sketching class in December.

First 5 works are here:

Watercolour Marathon On-line. 5 minutes to the New Year
Watercolour Marathon On-line. Ice Lake
Watercolour Marathon On-line. First Snow. Original Painting
Watercolour Marathon On-line. Winter Journey. Original Painting
Watercolour Marathon On-line. Winter Town. Original Painting

My 6th work: "Dog Bringing Happiness"

enter image description here

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Good job keep going
art is everything

thank you!

Cute dog. why not tag #dogs also?

I will...I am really happy you are in my life...indeed)))

:-) Glad to be here

Very Beautifully Done...

Your dog animal photography nice. Waiting see your next.

Amazing art. Hope this dog really bring happiness and love to everyone.

it will)))

This is sooo adorable! <3

Very cute post

thank you!

Nice. :-) I like the simplicity of it. But you still give him a character. Well done ;-)

Thank you very much!

wow!amazing art,,i like it,,thanks for sharing animal art,best of luck.

thank you. you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36