Sketching Class On - Line. Part III. Signs and Comments

in #art7 years ago

My dear friends,

Thank you very for your support in my sketching classes on - line. It is very important to me. I am an amateur in painting and especially very bad at drawing. So, I am trying different methods to draw, different paints etc. I am looking for myself. But without good painting skills it is impossible to find your own style.

I am sharing with you some classes for sketching I am taking on - line.

You can see the first two parts here:

My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience
My Sketching Classes On - Line. Part II. Fruits and Vegetables with Markers

My next task was to find nice signs or logos and draw them. I was not that successful but I tried.

I was so involved in the process that I missed the letter F in Tiffany))). So, I decided to add it in my own way.))

enter image description here

enter image description here

Keep in touch it will be more and more interesting.

The next task will be how to make the photos of your sketchbook right and the composition.

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

I like your post and i'm following you now

good story best friend steemit, i love to hear it, hope you post again, i will wait for your post selanjut @aksinya

we are all just human beings, hard work and patience that makes us extraordinary later. thanks for sharing
@musliwadi

It's really a funnt excercise! I've never thought to sketch logos and signs, but it looks like really useful to exercise our hands. Great!

Right! It is very useful. I need to train more)))

ohh so thanks for share! i follow ur classes. hugs

thank you!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

It is really good they are teaching you lettering the old way. Gives you more skills instead of just computer generated letters. Great job!

Thank you very much!!!!!!!

I like Your post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74