Sketching Class On - Line. Part 6. Reportage Sketch. Craft Beer Pub "Beermarket". Original Work

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thank you very for your support in my sketching classes on - line. It is very important to me. I am an amateur in painting and especially very bad at drawing. So, I am trying different methods to draw, different paints etc. I am looking for myself. But without good painting skills it is impossible to find your style.

I am sharing with you classes for sketching I am taking on - line.

The first 5 parts you can see here:

My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience
My Sketching Classes On - Line. Part II. Fruits and Vegetables with Markers
Sketching Class On - Line. Part III. Signs and Comments
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 4. Sketch of My Working Tools
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 5. The Sketch of My Work Space

My next task was to make a reportage sketch.

I have made a sketch of my husband's favourite craft beer pub Beermarket.

enter image description here

I like sketching more and more))))).

Keep in touch. It will be more and more interesting.

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Awesome picture! If you have time please a look at this post(https://steemit.com/crypto/@ruiub3i/is-this-the-future-of-crypto) .

Have an awesome day!

you call this amateur? i dont think so, you've got talent...and with practice i believe you gonna get there

Hey there! I think you have talent, but practice is what lead us to success! Keep sketching, you're doing great!

Do you have instagram? to follow your works?

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I love this, I like the softness and the details and everything!

thank you very much!

Love me some craft beer. A pub nearby serves it but it is so expensive. Of course I am in LA so I have my pick, but I am a homebody today.

))))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69