Sketching Class On - Line. Part 9. Sketch of a Ready Dish. Mussels with Vegetables. Original Work.

in #art7 years ago

As some of you know I am sharing with you classes for sketching I am taking on - line.

The first 8 parts you can see here:

My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience
My Sketching Classes On - Line. Part II. Fruits and Vegetables with Markers
Sketching Class On - Line. Part III. Signs and Comments
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 4. Sketch of My Working Tools
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 5. The Sketch of My Work Space
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 6. Reportage Sketch. Craft Beer Pub "Beermarket". Original Work
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 7. Sketch of Your Favourite Artist. Frida - Kahlo. My Love. My Pain. Original Work
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 8. Sketch of a Recipe as a List of Ingredients. Steak with Vegetables

My next task was to make a sketch of a ready meal

I have made a sketch of an extremely tasty dish Mussels with vegetables. My teacher said that the meal looks perfect but there is a problem with a composition. The text above the spoon andthe fork doesn't look nice. I also need to change the position of the ingredients names in the right and make it like on top. The more we study the more we know.)))

enter image description here

enter image description here

To be continued.

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Nice picture

Cool, my old voting bot seems idle, so I upvote manually :-D

thank you, Andrew!

I think the picture is very already but the teacher do seem to know something about listing the ingredients.🙂
Fyi, there is a missing space: "andthe"

thank you, dear xxx

you're welcome

Mussels and Zucchini for sure! Olive Oil in everything haha :D

It looks delicious. Great drawing.

thank you very much!

delicious painting...haha...dont know whether its a right term or not...upvoted!

best compliment)) thank you))

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Love the drawing. Reminds me of the illustration style in the book Salt Fat Acid Heat. I can see what the teacher is asking for with the handwriting. Of course, that is a discipline all of its own.

thanks a lot!

THE SKETCH
ROASTED MAITAKE MUSHROOMS WITH CHESTNUTS, ROASTED VEGETABLES AND AUTUMNAL AROMAS

Achatz: "During a brainstorming meeting we started asking ourselves the touchstones of the upcoming fall season. Halloween, Thanksgiving, and hayrides were common answers, followed by the inevitable question: 'what does a hayride smell like?' For me, the combination of hay, apples, cinnamon, freshly-cut pumpkins and dried leaves, evoke vivid memories. As kids, we used ride in the back of a tractor pulled wagon and eat cinnamon doughnuts with apple cider in the crisp autumn air. In order to recreate the hayride, we had to carefully balance each of the elements. Too much cinnamon or apple yield a result like apple pie. Too much hay or leaf material overpowers the pumpkin and apple aromas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47