Watercolour Marathon On-line. 5 minutes to the New Year

in #art6 years ago

In my previous posts I have written that I am taking sketching classes on - line
My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience
My Sketching Classes On - Line. Part II. Fruits and Vegetables with Markers
Sketching Class On - Line. Part III. Signs and Comments

To be continued....

And tomorrow I will share with you some more my works. It turned out that I am really fond of skecthing. But I also got free access to watercolor marathon organised by that school as I have bought the sketching class in December. As some time ago I tried painting with watercolor for couple of times, I decided to take part.

So, I need to make 10 works with aquarelle within 9 days (1-9 January) in accordance with the lessons.
I will be sharing my works. Now I have 3 ready as I started on the 1 st of January.

It is very stressful but I have not given up yet.

First work: "5 minutes to the New Year"

I was not crazy about the topic but you need to make all the works and the topic is a very new year one.

enter image description here

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Thanks for one of the best sharing Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! . i am gonna share a pic specially for you here ..@aksinya

Waoo aksinya your work is amazing.. You aee good artist with pure passion.. Your work mesmerised me.. Colors are beautiful.. Thanx for sharing

thank you very much

this is so whimsical and beautiful!! absolutely love it- happy new year :)

thank you sooo much! I miss our contests and I am glad to see you)) Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I miss them too. Are you still running those contests? Sorry I have been so out of touch. I have been missing painting so much.

postponed for some time...But I plan to renew it soon...

Hi i'm here and I see your post, it's really awesome post

This is great art and drawing ..I appreciate to your blog..Happy new year...

beautiful art and very nice post.

thank you!

very nice sketch!

thank you! I hope you are doing well and happy new year!!!!!!!!

Hello! Congrats, you did an amazing job. It's my first vote ever. I've always wanted to paint... since I was a child. But at some point of my life I wanted to become a engineer and so I did. Now, I want to paint as a hobby. Since January 2017 I do lettering pieces. I'll share a couple when I get used to Steemit. I hope you share more of your artwork because I really like it.

welcome here! And good luck with painting. It is hobby for me too and I started late)))

@aksinya - great work, I would love to know how to paint, I'm playing a little bit with illustrator, but digital isn't same as hand made...... BTW , where you from ?

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87