Watercolour Marathon On-line. Winter Town. Original Painting

in #art7 years ago

God, this one was difficult to me too. Watercolour is really complicated.

Little story how I decided to take part in aquarelle marathon on-line.

In my previous posts I have written that I am taking sketching classes on - line. It is still in progress.

My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience
My Sketching Classes On - Line. Part II. Fruits and Vegetables with Markers
Sketching Class On - Line. Part III. Signs and Comments
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 4. Sketch of My Working Tools
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 5. The Sketch of My Work Space
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 6. Reportage Sketch. Craft Beer Pub "Beermarket". Original Work
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 7. Sketch of Your Favourite Artist. Frida - Kahlo. My Love. My Pain. Original Work
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 8. Sketch of a Recipe as a List of Ingredients. Steak with Vegetables

I will share with you some more my works later. I am really fond of it. But I also got free access to watercolor marathon organised by that school as I have bought the sketching class in December.

So, I need to make 10 works with aquarelle within 9 days in accordance with the lessons.
I will be sharing my works. I am already behind the schedule as I didn't paint for several days due to traveling and my friends visits.

First 4 works are here:

Watercolour Marathon On-line. 5 minutes to the New Year
Watercolour Marathon On-line. Ice Lake
Watercolour Marathon On-line. First Snow. Original Painting
Watercolour Marathon On-line. Winter Journey. Original Painting

My 5th work: "Winter town"

As I told it was very difficult. And the result is here:

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Nice painting
Thanks for sharing with us
Really drawing water colors is difficult for every artist especially novices

Great work @aksinya. I have upvoted and followed you. Keep up good work.

very beautiful picture:)

beautiful drawing...dear
i appricate your drawing
thank you for sharing

Great Post :) I really Like it @aksinya

Awesome art ..Thats the nice printing ...
I like so much ..water color iis so nice ..

Beautiful painting. Very seasonal ❄️

This is really nice, looks very calming. Great Work

thank you!

Beautiful.Reminds me of Maine.

thank you)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37