My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience

in #art7 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

Finally I have time to come back to Steemit! I miss it sooo much.

As always I had busy busy time before holidays. Mu daughter took part in ballet and singing New Year concerts. She took part in competition for gymnastics etc etc. Then I had flu and flight to Holland.

I hope in Holland I will have more spare time as we will stay here for 3 weeks and there is no school and other additional classes for my daughter.

I think I have told that in the beginning of December I started taking sketching classes on-line as I have big problems with drawing.

So, I will be sharing some my home tasks with you.

First I had to buy alcohol markers. They recommended brand Copic as the best but they were too expensive. I even found where I could buy them cheaper but delivery from Thailand would take more than 2 weeks and it didn't work for me.

So, I bought the cheapest Potentate and medium class Touch and Sketchmarkers. We also needed to buy a sketchbook.

enter image description here

enter image description here

First task was to try all the markers

enter image description here

Then we needed to make gradients with colour and with gray

enter image description here

enter image description here

For me it was a miracle that professional makers can be mixed. Just look at the gray gradient. There are four gray shades used there.

And the next task was to make an apple with gray and red colours.

enter image description here

To be continued.....

Sort:  

The new experience of your coaching school is very much love for you to share with us. You can share your experience with us in a very beautiful way but I can say that the image you express through your experience is actually very much appreciated. I think that the picture is really great Did

Drawing is the art of beauty in the hands of the gifted, may you one of them.

thank you very much! I need one))

waoo this is owesome!!

thank you!

Welcome back!
Lovely artwork :D
I really like this style

It is so nice to come back! Thank you!

Great idea!

Thanks for providing your knowledge for us <3

Thank you! and there will be more!

Great, I am looking forward!

Wow , this looks very technical. I just started drawing again by buying a drawing notebook. My goal is to be able to draw what I have in mind and express my art differently.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Yes, Steemit is about helping people see what talents they have hidden and also hlep them briong it to bear on community growth and betterment. Thanks. @bijoy123

wonderful. You look like this is a good fit. Your drawing is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33