Sketching Class On - Line. Part 5. The Sketch of My Work Space

in #art6 years ago

Thank you everyone for your support in my sketching classes on - line. It is very important to me. I am an amateur in painting and especially very bad at drawing. So, I am trying different methods to draw, different paints etc. I am looking for myself. But without good painting skills it is impossible to find your style.

I am sharing with you classes for sketching I am taking on - line.

The first 4 parts you can see here:

My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience
My Sketching Classes On - Line. Part II. Fruits and Vegetables with Markers
Sketching Class On - Line. Part III. Signs and Comments
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 4. Sketch of My Working Tools

My next task was to make a sketch of my work space.

enter image description here

Keep in touch. It will be more and more interesting.

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

@aksinya, you have really done a great job here, I wished I could see a reference picture, am also an artist too, but I do more of pencil works for now, and I most confess that you have a wonderful sketch here ma'am.

Thank you very much!

here is the photo

enter image description here

I don't know why you would think you're bad at drawing as this looks wonderful to me! Excellent work.......uh .......errr...... or should I say art? I love it and it seems like it would be tranquil and comfy for the purposes of artwork. I hope you and yours are having a wonderful New Year! :)

Thank you sooooo much!!!!! I am very happy to see you))) Happy New year! Let this year be very happy!

This is really great work!! I used to love the simplicity of looking around and drawing what you can see! Once I had finished all the rooms in my house, I went and sat outside buildings and in parks. You should give that a go and then soon you'll have a huge portfolio of work!

I will do that too! thank you!!!!!

Great artwork!

thank you!

Great work! The workspace wouldn't be complete without the cat!

haha exactly!

Cool! Im starting to learn how to draw and it is nice to know that I am not the only one who are still searching for my style. I am doing it only on my free time so it will take longer for me 😂
But your drawings are really good! I actually hope that you could do a tutorial that I can learn from 😅

Thank you very much! Just try to sketch all the lessons I had. I have had 5. And to sketch you need alcohol markers.

Your drawing skills look good to me. If you want further practice the best thing you can do is life drawing - drawing a nude model from life. Any mistakes made when drawing people are really apparent and it forces you to look and look hard. Keep at it!

That would be interesting experience...I need to ask my husband to pose)))) Thank you!

It looks really nice! I say you did a great job!

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

@aksinya how I wish I have that gift for drawing wow really have been blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95