Sketching Class On - Line. Part 4. Sketch of My Working Tools

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My dear friends,

Thank you very for your support in my sketching classes on - line. It is very important to me. I am an amateur in painting and especially very bad at drawing. So, I am trying different methods to draw, different paints etc. I am looking for myself. But without good painting skills it is impossible to find your style.

I am sharing with you classes for sketching I am taking on - line.

The first two part you can see here:

My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience
My Sketching Classes On - Line. Part II. Fruits and Vegetables with Markers
Sketching Class On - Line. Part III. Signs and Comments

My next task was to make a sketch of my working tools.

enter image description here

enter image description here

Keep in touch. It will be more and more interesting.

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Using your tools to draw your tools haha Fantastic! :)

very nice sketch!

thank you!

beautiful eskiz

thank you!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74