My Sketching Classes On - Line. Part II. Fruits and Vegetables with Markers

in #art7 years ago

I am taking classes for sketching on - line as I am very bad at drawing. I hope it will help me.

The first part about it you can find here
My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience

The next task was to make a simple form with markers. We should take any vegetable or a fruit and draw it with markers.

I really liked to make a red onion

enter image description here

I think the pear was not that successful

enter image description here

the apple is better than the pear

enter image description here

To be continued...

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

This is really cool. I actually thought they were real for a second.

I’m on mobile now so I can’t check out the actual classes as well, I’ll come back to the post when I get home on my computer :). The reason why I’m interested is because the drawings you posted are so realistic that I’d love to take a look at the class!

thank you!!! I am taking a class for sketching...not teaching...may be one day...)))

Ah okay, I misunderstood at first! Well it looks like the class is working for sure :).

I think all of these were successful- a very beautiful style of drawing!

Hi Aksinya-really good work :)

Awesome! You might want to reduce the black pen lining to make it looks more realistic.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Nice work!

Wow! They look like real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33