Sketching Class On - Line. Part 7. Sketch of Your Favourite Artist. Frida - Kahlo. My Love. My Pain. Original Work

in #art7 years ago

As some of you know I am sharing with you classes for sketching I am taking on - line.

The first 6 parts you can see here:

My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience
My Sketching Classes On - Line. Part II. Fruits and Vegetables with Markers
Sketching Class On - Line. Part III. Signs and Comments
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 4. Sketch of My Working Tools
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 5. The Sketch of My Work Space
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 6. Reportage Sketch. Craft Beer Pub "Beermarket". Original Work

My next task was to make a portrait of a favourite artist.

We needed to use our favorite artists' paintings, portraits and make a sketch devoted to it.
I chose Frida Kahlo as I feel her paintings with all my heart. I feel her pain with all my skin. First I was impressed with her life story and then with her paintings and especially with the painting "A Few Small Nips" . Who doesn't know, Frida's husband was a famous artist and he was not a very faithful guy. She was hurt of course and she made that painting where she was adding blood spots on the painting or the frame after his affairs.

enter image description here
Keep in touch. It will be more and more interesting.

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Can not wait to see the final results!!!

))))) it will connect with travelling)))

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Bloody painting. Interesting ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68