Watercolour Marathon On-line. Winter Journey. Original Painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

God, this one was difficult to me.

Little story how I decided to take part in aquarelle marathon on-line.

In my previous posts I have written that I am taking sketching classes on - line

My Sketching Classes On - Line. New Experience
My Sketching Classes On - Line. Part II. Fruits and Vegetables with Markers
Sketching Class On - Line. Part III. Signs and Comments
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 4. Sketch of My Working Tools
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 5. The Sketch of My Work Space
Sketching Class On - Line. Part 6. Reportage Sketch. Craft Beer Pub "Beermarket". Original Work

I will share with you some more my works later. I am really fond of it. But I also got free access to watercolor marathon organised by that school as I have bought the sketching class in December.

So, I need to make 10 works with aquarelle within 9 days in accordance with the lessons.
I will be sharing my works. I am already behind the schedule as I didn't paint one day due to travelling and I spent 2 days to my 4th work, "Winter Journey".

First 3 works are here:

Watercolour Marathon On-line. 5 minutes to the New Year
Watercolour Marathon On-line. Ice Lake
Watercolour Marathon On-line. First Snow. Original Painting

My 4th work: "Winter Journey"

As I told it was very difficult. I had to redo it as at the first time I use wrong orange colour and steam and firs were brown. For me it was also difficult to paint steam and train. I never give up but this time I thought watercolour was not for me))). I think I need to have a back rail a little bit lower.

enter image description here

First time it looked like that and I had to redo it. It looked like it was after fire.

enter image description here

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

With all honesty-it is incredible!

aaaa thank you so much! I thought I would never do that....for me it was difficult as watercolour is new to me...

Very interesting

Amazing draw you are perfect just share all your work with us

I want to learn draw with watercolor can you give me some lessons?

Thank you very much! Great compliment as I am still learning too.)))) may be in some time)))

a magic drawing! :) Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year !;)

thank you!!!!!!!

Really great work @aksinya! :)

thank you!!!

Well you have done smashingly. What a wonderful job, I can feel the steam of the train and cool air. Keep painting! I am an artist as well and now I shall follow you and watch your progress. :)

Thank you! I follow you too!

wow~!Your painting is nice.^-^

thank you!

struggle incredible, even have to spend time so much, and had to share-for task with other work, you will be a successful people a time. Nice

indeed! Thank you!

More great artwork, this is fantastic :)

Thank you sooo much!

This is very nice @aksinya . Watercolor is an unpredictable medium but I love it :)

I hope I will love it too))) For now it is a struggle))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59