My Steem Ambassador Application

in #ambassadorapplication6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I am Dr. Abdul Razak, Sp.PD, I want to be a Steem Ambassador

DQmeFAmf2rn6og3GrB9ar2UkF1V2KyaFUYiDtqFPoa8pMuj_1680x8400.jpeg

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

My 296 days of amazing journey in Steemit

Praise be to GOD, The Lord of the world and the creator of this universe that allowed me to know a true friend of mine; @abduhawab. He gave me one of the most important things in life. I was very happy when he introduced me Steemit and I have been involved deeply so far by making so many contents.

This is my introduction post in Steemit.

I love travelling everywhere in the world and definitely I am blogging about travel. I’ve made many posts on places and foods. I informed all steemians about my activities during travelling I did.

0C4B81B1-7CD4-4B65-AF25-E9F4F645BA31.jpeg

@abduhawab was not only the man who introduced me the steemit but also he sold me some steems he has at the first week I become a steemian on July 27, 2017. He introduced me to one of Indonesian Curators, @Levycore. You must know that my friend @bahagia-arbi and me went to Lhokseumawe every Saturday Night to learn much more about the Steem and Steemit Platform. I bought about 100 Steems from @levycore at the second week of being a steemian. It’s amazing experience of mine in Steemit.

@levycore told me that I have to be an Investor and I bought more than 1000 Steem for powering up in my first month in Steemit that’s why I am really enthusiastic to apply as a Steem Ambassador now.

adadadadad.jpeg

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

You can take a look at my statistic during in Steemit below;

DaysPostsCommentsReputationSP
2963063921634.450,884

I have 4,450,884 Steem Powers right now (not much, indeed) but I use them to curate Steemians of Indonesian Community.

808231DD-8949-4E01-82FD-C6182F384CBA.jpeg

Our first Steemit Writing Workshop at Star Black Coffee Shop Bireuen on 17 November 2017 attended by 70 participants and we invited @hermanrn as an instructor. He did his job very well because he is a famous writer in Indonesia. I invited some senior steemians as well. They are @ayijufridar, @kemal13, @abduhawab, @jodipamungkas, and so on.

The first steemit writing workshop has been our first promotional event I support in Indonesia.

U5ds5UywbBNLeApcqU4wXYH98Y15V94_1680x8400.png

My previous promotional experiences

Becoming a steemit and Steem promoter was what I need to be when I joined this platform. I informed my friends I met and some people around me to join Steemit and I asked for them to invest their money to buu the steems in Steemit. It was amazing when people got my points and then they followed what I was saying about.

I have a lot of promotional experiences during 296 days in Steemit and you can take a look at the following links.

27824722-075C-41E3-B9A2-1D06D758F5A7.jpeg

E8D4CCAE-1796-4F75-AE3A-7FF95566E161.jpeg

B667A883-A183-43DD-B592-5CB2D03CA905.jpeg

B2C89397-8B74-40C7-920C-6DD7BB174952.jpeg

9A4D1934-F858-48EE-9140-D499257BE3C3.jpeg

1FF26088-A9C0-4B98-A0AC-DA0DAB0AF686.jpeg

0A125064-7F67-40EB-B0D9-41ED97AD04F6.jpeg

D6D122D8-BCED-4F45-81E8-790D500726E3.jpeg

5AADF2A3-3AC3-4013-8A49-5B3E8D1FC783.jpeg

14338F3B-C028-4166-9148-138CE942BBAC.jpeg

753C1850-2D2C-4C39-827A-BA838475F9BA.jpeg

5025C4D3-D566-44CF-81BA-F751C8CF53AB.jpeg

FE061C49-EC3F-4EC6-9EDA-116695DFA9F5.jpeg

My story and achievements as a Steem/Steemit promoter

The one I never forgotten since I have been in this platform was I can be an investor. Although I just bought 1000 Steem then powering them up becoming more than 4000 Steem Power now. I always want to promote Steemit for many people and asking for them to do follow the way I have done.

I was a supporter for some steemit promotion and meetup activities in Indonesia. I did sincere supports for them. And these are some of them;

  • The first steemit writing worshop in Indonesia organized by @bahagia-arbi and the steemian of Bireuen Steemit Community (BSC) on November 2017.

  • The first meetup of Bireuen Steemit Community on February 2018.

  • The first national meetup of Indonesian Community in Bandung**

  • The first meetup of Indonesian Steemit Community Chapter Gayo on March 2018.

  • The second meetup of Bireuen Steemit Community (BSC) on May 2018.

For me, to spend some money for the activities was really make me happier than I can’t contribute to the promotion events at all.

I have given my full support for @dokter-purnama and @irasiregar to be the investor in Steemit.

I have made some contents related to the issues and you can read in the following posts.

Why I promote Steem / Steemit?

  • The main reason for the question is I did them sincerely because one of my big dreams is to spread the information on Steem/it for many people in my country and they can earn some money to reduce the poverty rate in Indonesia.

  • I do believe that Steemit is going to change the way of thinking of many Internet users in Indonesia. The first decentralized platform powered by steem blockchain could be the best way to increase their capability of life.

  • I just want to share the positive activity for all people in needs. That means the mindset of people must be change from conventional social media they receive nothing to the steem blockchain one that give them big opportunity to earn some money

  • You will be able to influence some people to do like you did. That is why some of my friends follow what I have done. Some of them gave their opinion about myself. You can find them thru the following posts;

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@irasiregar/sosok-razack-pulo-di-mataku

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@jkfarza/mengenal-lebih-dekat-dokter-razack-pulo-dokter-steemian-penyuka-traveling

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@beladro/mencari-kemerdekaan-di-steemit

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@jkfarza/sebuah-fakta-saya-lebih-tua-dari-dr-razack-pulo

https://steemit.com/steem/@rismanrachman/the-steem-manifesto-a-special-gift-for-razack-pulo

https://steemit.com/poetry/@andrianhabibi/38-tahun-razack-pulo-or-steemian-berilmu-padi

https://steemit.com/writing/@sittishabir/selamat-ulang-tahun-bang-razack-pulo-hanya-tulisan-sederhana-ini-yang-bisa-kuberikan-610c9114972f2

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@jamanfahmi/tentang-pemilik-akun-razack-pulo-dan-ayijufridar-2-pembicara-di-meet-up-ksi-chapter-jakarta

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@apilopoly/komunitas-steemit-budaya-and-ksi-chapter-jakarta-present-1st-steemit-meet-up-with-razack-pulo-mengenal-lebih-jauh-steemit

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@mpugondrong/razack-pulo-steemit-bukan-rewards-tapi-literasi

https://www.google.co.id/amp/s/www.acehtrend.co/razack-pulo-dokter-yang-menyapa-dunia-lewat-steemit/amp/

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@elfinarachmi/ingin-belajar-dari-sejawat-razack-pulop

https://steemit.com/steemit/@musismail/jangan-lupa-meetup-dan-diskusi-steemit-bersama-razack-pulo

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@willyana/menjelang-meetup-ksi-chapter-jakarta-dan-steemit-budaya-bersama-razack-pulo

17DBAA94-49D0-495E-BDE7-8D0EE464E750.jpeg

https://steemit.com/meetup/@willyana/inilah-tempat-meetup-dan-diskusi-steemit-dengan-razack-pulo

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@willyana/menanti-diskusi-steemit-dengan-dokter-razack-pulo-siapa-dia

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@akbarrafs/from-dokter-purnama-and-razack-pulo-i-learned-to-abandon-real-world-popularity-when-going-into-steemit

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@teukuhanis/art-painting-07-pencil-art-dr-razak-pulo-dan-dr-purnama-setia-budi-8038b6cb92b02

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@computergeek/selfie-bareng-steemians-medan-dan-bang-r-2018-01-29-04-58-03

7A2E10C8-D213-43EF-97EF-C13F0DF739AF.jpeg

As An Internist, I have tried to make some health professional posts in Steemit. They will be continued at once to include them the works of #steemstem tag in Steemit.

These are some of them.

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@razack-pulo/mengapa-kita-harus-mewaspadai-penyakit-diabetes

https://steemit.com/steemstem/@razack-pulo/is-bromocriptine-promising-therapy-for-diabetes-patients

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@razack-pulo/asma-tidak-menular

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@razack-pulo/cuaca-ekstrim-jumlah-penderita-gangguan-saluran-napas-meningkat

https://steemit.com/steemstem/@razack-pulo/an-original-research-of-mine-asymmetric-dimethylarginine-level-may-predict-severity-of-coronary-heart-disease

My reasons want to become a Steem Ambassador

  • I am going to bring some investors in Steemit
  • I have to show all promoters the best way in promoting steem/it
  • Indonesia is a big country and I live in Aceh Province. Sometimes I get to go to other province in Indonesia for my professional tasks or a traveller. As a Steem Ambassador I can play the main rule to meet the promoters or investors and bring them to steemit.

My future Plans as a Steem Ambassador

I have read the Steem Ambassador Responsibilities and Guideline and Promo-Steem community guidelines. Important read for all promoters, and some lessons learned from both of them are;

Steem Ambassador Responsibilities

I have to curate (upvoting) at least 35 great quality promo blogs per week on the #promo-steem tag
I will de-activate and do not use auto voting bots on the #promo-steem tag. Manual curation on the promo-steem guild ensures the integrity of the promo-steem community. The Steem Amabssador should follow the @steem-ambassador voting trail on steemauto.com
I shall represent the Steem community and following the guide and I will do my best to uphold the guideline of Steem Ambassador and to create amazing promotional events and activities for the Steem blockchain!
I am appointed by the community, and therefore serve on behalf of the community.
I must act as a point of contact in my local area for Steem promotion related work.
I have to build teams of promoters / ambassadors and networks which facilitate the organization of events and implementation of Steem projects into local economies.

Promo-steem’s core objectives:

I will provide a mechanism for rewarding high quality promotion of Steemit and the STEEM blockchain.
I have to create a community within the community, being the worlds first decentralized promotional network made up entirely of voluntarisms
I have to support and motivate promoters to not only onboard new users and investors, but to encourage them to stay on the platform.
I have to work in a way that grows the price of STEEM.

I have the commitment to do #promo-steem works with Steem Ambassador Responsibilities and Guideline outlined, thank to team of #promo-steem @steem-ambassador project, @starkerz, @anarcotech, @stephenkendal, and @cryptocurator for the opportunity to apply as a Steem Ambassador.

I am happy to become a Steem Ambassador.

Thank you very much for Indonesian curators, @levycore and @aiqabrago.

Indonesia,
20 May 2018

Sort:  

During this time you have become @steem-ambassador by doing many things and provide full support for activities @promo-steem in various cities in Indonesia. I support you @razack-pulo.

Powerful application @razack-pulo - all the best with the process. Looks like a very good application and one which has popular support from the community.. best wishes

Thank you @cryptocurator. Hopefully I could do the best for the community.. :)

You are already the steem ambassador, dr. @razack-pulo, based on your activities in promoting the steem and steemit so far! You have been doing such great things in a humble and amazing way!

I wish to see you soon on the list of Indonesian Steem Ambassador, Bang! Looking forward to see you there, ya! Good luck, wishing you all the best!

Thanks a lot kak @alaikaabdullah for your support :)

Believed 100 % and support you be Steem-Ambassador.Mr. @razack-pulo!
We need quality people to do #promo-steem, so a lot people will know Steemit.
It's good for best future our country

My pleasure Bang😇

I second this application :D

Hahaha.. too early
Anyway, thank you my friend :)

I second this aplication to 😁😁😁

😆😆😆
Thank you my friend @jeulamei :)

Im with you too 😎😍

I second this application

Im standing with you my brother

Thanks a lot bang.. :)

Waaaaaw... Kereeeen wen. Saya dukung 1000000%...

Thank you ween... 😀

Saya sangat mendukung dokter @razack-pulo menjadi Steem Ambassador (SA), Tunjukkan kemana dan siapa yang perlu saya datangi untuk menyampaikan dukungan 1 T % saya ini.👍👍.

Terima kasih atas dukungannya @suhadi-gayo :)

Kami mendukung @razack-pulo sebagai Ambassador demi kemajuan steemit, steem dan steemians ke depan

Terima kasih atas dukungannya bang @tinmiswary :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97