Idea thursday #5 - You give the idea, I write you a story

in #writing6 years ago

My ultimate wish is to create content you, the Steemit community, are genuinely interested in.

Which is exactly why I am reaching out to you!


I write short stories based on your ideas.
The idea can be as simple as; "falling down a rabbit hole", "living off the grid", "a young thief", ...
So if you have any idea you wish was turned into a story, please leave it in the comments below.

In the past I've written short stories revolving around a certain writing prompt, a set of two words, a short story about dolphins and sardines having a tea party and even a story about a giant depressed onion.
I'm versatile like that.

lightbulb idea.png

Try me out with your idea!


You can find previous ideas I've written stories about here:

#1 - Living off the grid
#2 - A dolphin tea party
#3 - A young thief
#4 - An unlucky chain of events
#5 - The power of positivity
#6 - A blind date
#7 - The giant depressed onion
#8 - A traitor from hell
#9 - Not alone
#10 - Military testing grounds
#11 - The wealthy man
#12 - Happy ending
#13 - Bigfoot
#14 - A story about an angel in love with a whore
#15 - Down the rabbit hole
#16 - A**hole soulmate
#17 - My bunny Fluffy
#18 - Die an old man, reborn a 10 year old boy
#19 - A struggling door-to-door salesman takes things one step too far
#20 - A love story about a war veteran
#21 - The red star


In case you enjoy writing yourself, I am hosting a writing contest where I don't give you a writing prompt, but instead I give you different challenges that constrain your writing.
Check it out by clicking here.


Svashta svastha.png

Sort:  

Dober si, da lahko pišeš kr o neki naključni temi.

Jst sem začel pisat neko scifi zgodbo in je težko.

My idea:

"School trip"

Upvote and followed.

I try my best ^^

Good luck with your sci-fi story! I'll make sure to read it when you post it. :D Followed you back ;D

Neat idea ^^ I'll get it done asap and tell you when I'm done ^^

I've written 3 chapters so far. Look at my blog.

Just letting you know I've written a story with your idea "school trip".

You can find it here:
https://steemit.com/marveloustales/@svashta/marvelous-tales-20-school-trip

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

You are a cow and you have discovered that you and all the other cows are destined for the slaughterhouse, you draft a plan to free yourself and the others! Have fun with that!

Now that's an interesting idea! :D

Will a simple "Moo" repeated about 500 times scratch that itch of yours? :P

I'm just kidding :D I'll gladly write a story about it :D Thank you for the idea! :D

I can't wait to read it! Now to come up with something for a post myself!

Just letting you know I've finished the story ;D

You can find it here:
https://steemit.com/writing/@svashta/short-story-24-slaughterhouse

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 77.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @svashta
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @svashta to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 71.0% @welcomebot upgoat, thanks to @svashta
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @svashta.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88