The Daily spotlights – 6 November 2017

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_small.png

Weekend is over, so is almost my headache… let’s start the week…

Selected Pictures of the day…(click on the picture to go to the post)

picture

A lot of animals and mushrooms… in stone…

If you don’t know @zirochka I encourage you to visit his feed and see all the other beautiful works he already published here on steemit…
Join me in supporting this artist by at least leave a comment, follow, resteem or upvote his work.

picture

That Light…

If you don’t know @achimbornemann I encourage you to visit his feed and see all the other beautiful works he already published here on steemit…
Join me in supporting this artist by at least leave a comment, follow, resteem or upvote his work.

picture

Memories, memories…

If you don’t know @irreverent-dan I encourage you to visit his feed and see all the other beautiful works he already published here on steemit…
Join me in supporting this artist by at least leave a comment, follow, resteem or upvote his work.

picture

Greek Colours…

If you don’t know @dejan.vuckovic I encourage you to visit his feed and see all the other beautiful works he already published here on steemit…
Join me in supporting this artist by at least leave a comment, follow, resteem or upvote his work.

picture

What to do with some expired film…

If you don’t know @walter-v-ac I encourage you to visit his feed and see all the other beautiful works he already published here on steemit…
Join me in supporting this artist by at least leave a comment, follow, resteem or upvote his work.

picture

For the more experienced DIY photographers…

If you don’t know @fiftysixnorth I encourage you to visit his feed and see all the other beautiful works he already published here on steemit…
Join me in supporting this artist by at least leave a comment, follow, resteem or upvote his work.

Previous spotlights…

3 November 2017
2 November 2017
1 November 2017
16 October 2017
13 October 2017
12 October 2017
11 October 2017
9 October 2017
8 October 2017
7 October 2017
6 October 2017
5 October 2017
4 October 2017
3 October 2017
2 October 2017
1 October 2017
30 september 2017
29 september 2017
28 september 2017
27 september 2017
26 september 2017, with explanation of this initiative

Pixresteemer over & out and… Steem on!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

And of course the well-known PS…

PS: This account is growing slowly but steadily… thanks to the upvotes you give on my comments. A big thank you for that… As everything is transparent on steemit, you can check the wallet to see that all incoming funds are used to power up this account… in the long term I hope to be able to give a lot more upvotes back to this small but great community…

PS2: If you ask nicely I will maybe resteem your post, but I will not follow you. As I mentioned before, I only follow and resteem, on a regular base, people who had some kind of interaction (upvote, comment or resteemed) with... well, that’s up to you to find out… (Sometimes I start to follow someone even if he/she is not following me... but that's pretty rare and it’s always a photographer with great skills or originality)

PS3: If you discovered who I am (or think so) just reply on a comment without mentioning my name. I have a little test I can use to check if you’re right… and if you are, I’ll tell you. But please never make my real identity public… let’s keep it fun for others…

PS4: If you discover who I am but you are posting only crap… don’t even hope for an upvote or resteem. I only go for quality content!!!

Sort:  

hola feliz martes, después de mirar y mirar, romperme la cabeza y pensar, he dejado un comentario en face no se si atinado, o alucinara la persona que lo recibe, pero es divertido encontrarte,si te encuentro.
hello happy Tuesday, after looking and looking, breaking my head and thinking, I left a comment in face I do not know if right, or hallucinate the person who receives it, but it is fun to find you, if I find you.

thank you, @pixresteemer! it is the first time I got to your Daily spotlights - a great honor for me :)

This time you caught me with some new accounts, at least for me! Will check them out, thanks, Pix!

Thank you very much for the mention in your daily spotlights! :) Have a great Day ! :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 35.0% @jasimg upgoat, thanks to @pixresteemer
It consists of $5.05 vote and $1.68 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pixresteemer to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45