Absolutely Cloud and Sand Dune - photography #138


During my past time, I like to go for a drive in my 4WD. In search for Flowers & Fauna.
Today, I was driving in the middle of no where , in hoping to find some unusual thing.
Can I find them? Perhap perhap. Nothing but Cloud & Sand dune.



Ah , that's my 4WD track by the way.




Finally, meet a seagull. Perhap it is rather boring, next time I will able to photograph something to share with you again. so you better stay tune.


Absolutely Cloud and Sand Dune - #138
Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower #photography



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read
Simple Guide to Success in Steemit


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

Cool! Very apocalyptic!

Those cloud formation is really something... It's rather peaceful and relaxing to look at... <3 Must be nice to drive and take photos of various things!!! ^^

Wow, keren bro

Maybe just sand and clouds but I love those clouds quite beautiful and yet dramatic also

Ah...but you did find something! Not just the seagull, but a beautiful oasis where the plain sand dunes and the enormous clouds join together, making the sand dunes look so mysterious. : )

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Today we have - > Double Breaking News!

And already an edit on the previous - > Double Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Very nice. But where are you exactly?

Wherer is the place located ?

I really like the way the clouds ripple as just a little blue sky pokes through! The dunes in the distance look very bright... As desolate as this place looks... it has a beauty about it that I feel you have captured well! Thanks for sharing and caring! STEEM ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49