☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E12☕ - 💨Farting Fight Forces Flight to Emergency Land✈️

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

CTwCE12.png

Good Morning! Good Afternoon! AND Good Evening!

You’ve stumbled across “Coffee Talk with Carrie” where you can find fun-loving, weird and interesting topics you can take into your every day and “discuss” amongst yourselves.

Let's do it!

Today's Topic: 💨Farting Fight Forces Flight to Emergency Land✈️

TL; DW (Too Long; Didn’t Watch)

  • Flight from Dubai to Amsterdam Schiphol had to land at Vienna Airport.
  • Because of farting… and fighting.
  • Dude was asked to stop and refused. Fights ensued.
  • Two men and two women were removed from the flight.
  • The women state they will be taking Transavia Airlines to court as they had nothing to do with the incident, except being in the same row.
  • Charcoal underwear pads are a real thing. Link below. 😎

Links:


Word of the Day!

PROGNOSTICATE

verb

To predict according to present indications or signs; to foretell.

“The armchair quarterback tried to prognosticate the next play.”


That’s it for Coffee Talk with Carrie. Remember to Upvote and Follow for more fun-loving, weird, and interesting topics to bring to your water cooler and dinner table.

discuss.png

Thoughts on today’s show? Tell me about it, down below.

And finally…. Did you know?🤔

fun fact.png


Latest Episodes


New here? Wanna know a Steemit Secret? Check out The Secret to Earning Followers by @chrisroberts. He just may be on to something... 😎


Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great (if I do say so myself) tutorial:

Are you stealing Google images?! Learn how to do it LEGALLY:


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

carrieallen signature 3.png

thealliance_thealliance_syndicates_pagebreak.png

steemusa carrie long.png

Sort:  

Hey @carrieallen thanks for this. ( you're a natural in front of the camera)
I saw this Story and it blew ( no pun intended) my Mind. Just wonder if it was just smelly or both loud and smelly.

Never seen this happen before as far as the Pilot Landing . Pretty bizarre.

P.S. Btw, Made In to the Playground and look forward to start interacting and supporting #thealliance members :)

upvote follow bunny.gif

Thank you so much!

I have always been a bit of a ham when there's a camera pointed at me. 😏

I also couldn't believe that they landed... but then the smelly could have been just awful. I mean, AFTER I found out that many have this seeping butt issue.... it could have been bad. 😲

I'm glad you're in the playground now. The #thealliance is a pretty awesome group of people. 😍

Lol

Thealliance members do like talking about fart, hey

😂

Bwhahaha!
Oh, yes. Yes, indeed.
I was even talking about how my farts are awesome 😏 in yesterday's Coffee Talk comment section.
#classy 😎

I may or may not have passed some gas while watching this video.

I’ve know some people with bad gas but nothing to this extent. What a world we live in they sell charcoal underwear. WHAT? Maybe people need make some better digestive decisions.

Dude. I know! I was so surprised!

And then, yes. Your last suggestion. Come on people. They have to be making some pretty poor life choices. However, I'm SURE there are many that got the short end of the genetics stick, but everyone can't use that excuse. 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90