☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E8☕ - Leech Therapy

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Coffee Talk with Carrie e8.png

Good Morning! Good Afternoon! AND Good Evening!

You’ve stumbled across “Coffee Talk with Carrie” where you can find fun-loving, weird and interesting topics you can take into your every day and “discuss” amongst yourselves.

Let's do it!

Today's Topic: Leech Therapy

Link:

Leech Therapy is a making a comeback to the US.


Word of the Day!

INDICATIVE

adjective

Characterized by a sign that something exists or is likely to happen.

“The flashing lights were indicative of trouble ahead.”


That’s it for Coffee Talk with Carrie. Remember to Upvote and Follow for more fun-loving, weird, and interesting topics to bring to your water cooler and dinner table.

discuss.png

Thoughts on today’s show? Tell me about it, down below.

And finally…. Did you know?🤔

The first webcam watched a coffee pot.


Latest Episodes


New here? Wanna know a Steemit Secret? Check out The Secret to Earning Followers by @chrisroberts. He just may be on to something... 😎


Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great (if I do say so myself) tutorial:

Are you stealing Google images?! Learn how to do it LEGALLY:


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

carrieallen signature 3.png

thealliance_thealliance_syndicates_pagebreak.png

steemusa carrie long.png

Sort:  

Totally loved the facial expression you made after taking a sip of your "not so coffee, coffee" lol. Ewe tho on the leach therapy.. thanks for leaving the full vid link but totally not going to watch it.. Lol

image

It was more alarming than I expected. LOL!

Thanks for the love. 😍

And yes, flippin' YUCK. I mean. To be honest, I even fast forwarded through parts of the video. It's just too nuts. 😳

Hahaha Jack Daniel's!! Your going to be going slow with the video.

Can't slow me down. 😎

Thank you for watching!

Very nice video and blog. Thanks for sharing

Thank YOU for takin' a gander. 👀

Leeches, that well known Panacea people found out wasn't that great like 100 years ago.

Great as always, but needs more cleavage :D

Bwhahahah!

I kept trying to pull it back (have LESS), but then I was like, "Meh". 🤣

And if I film in what I'm wearing now (which I'm prolly gonna) there will be NO cleavage!
Do not fear, Spring Time is near. 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29