🌌Crypto Corner 🌌 Top 10 Things to Know about Cryptocurrencies in 2018 - E5

in #vlog6 years ago

Carrie's Crypto Corner 728.png

Greetings, Crypto Nation!

Welcome to another episode of Carrie's Crypto Corner.

Today I cover...

👩‍💻10 Things You Need to Know about Cryptocurrencies in 2018👩‍💻

TL;DW (Too Long; Didn't Watch)

Taken directly from the link below

  • Don Tapscott, Co-founder of the Blockchain Research Institute, shares his ten predictions for crypto in 2018.
  • Cryptocurrencies value will continues to grow and more people will invest.
  • Businesses will embrace cryptocurrencies and look at innovative blockchain projects.
  • “Ethereum to continue to grow, not just in value but in the number of game-changing Dapps built on it,” said Mr Tapscott.
  • Initial Coin Offering shifts towards equity tokens.
  • Personal data ownership.
  • Technology giants will embrace cryptocurrencies. 😍
  • Implementation of fiat cryptocurrencies.
  • This will be the year of regulation for blockchain and cryptocurrencies.
  • 2018 may bring the deployment of distributed energy and peer-to-peer trading of energy tokens generated from sustainable sources.
  • Cryptocurrency security will become even stronger and more secure.

Links in today's show:


Can't wait to SEE 👀 my face again? Check out these videos below.

Latest Episodes


Have a question about cryptocurrency?

Maybe I can help. 😀
Let me know in the comment section below what you're interested in or confused about.


New here? Wanna know a Steemit Secret? Check out The Secret to Earning Followers by @chrisroberts. He just may be on to something... 😎


Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great (if I do say so myself) tutorial:

Are you stealing Google images?! Learn how to do it LEGALLY:


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

carrieallen signature 3.png

thealliance_thealliance_syndicates_pagebreak.png

steemusa carrie long.png

Sort:  

Thanks for providing both a video and written format. While I love to see people are upping their game with video I still have a soft place in my heart for the quick written format!

I do expect a lot of regulations as big companies make a splash into our oceans.

You're welcome!

I also love the quick written format, but have fun with videos.

I'm excited for what's to come this year. We'll literally be riding the wave. :)

Indeed! You seen trending? That not a small YouTube account that looking into us. I would think many others are lurking wanting a better place.

YouTube keeps raking them over coals and punishing them for things they did not do wrong.

I'm sure the money be rushing in once they notice they are missing out.

I agree. However, MANY Youtubers just want the cold hard cash... not imaginary tokens. I mean, I BET if we printed tokens they'd be more apt to use it. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55