☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E2☕

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

Good morning, Good afternoon and Good Evening!

You’ve stumbled across “Coffee Talk with Carrie”, the perfect place to find nonpolitical stories to share with family, friends, co-workers, acquaintances- who ever you may bump into during the day! Topics could literally cover ANYTHING… except politics. Well, maybe politics....😏

Today's Topic Links:

Whoa! That’s Awesome!

School Principal Sings Snow Day Announcements
https://www.sunnyskyz.com/good-news/2603/When-This-School-Principal-Has-To-Cancel-School-He-Does-It-With-Flare

Word of the Day

Ubiquitous


Be sure to upvote and follow for “P.C.” topics for your water cooler or dinner table discussions.

See ya next time!


Latest Episodes and Blogs:



New here? Wanna know a Steemit Secret? Check out The Secret to Earning Followers by @chrisroberts. He just may be on to something... 😎


Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great (if I do say so myself) tutorial:

Are you stealing Google images?! Learn how to do it LEGALLY:


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

carrieallen signature 3.png

thealliance_thealliance_syndicates_pagebreak.png

steemusa carrie long.png

Sort:  

@ carrieallen #WOW just Awesome related to my interest.

I just followed you to see your more articles like this in the #Future
keep it up.

YOU JUST MADE MY DAY
#BIG #LOVE #FROM #PAK.
Cheers :)
have a great day Dear :)

THANK YOU

Thanks so much for stopping by! I'll keep an eye out for some of YOUR posts.

Have a great day!

Welcome and thank you so much :)
Cheers:

I'm loving the coffee talk. Very fun, cute, and personable. And informative! And kitchy. Keep it up.

I like the technical aspect how you shrink down and point out stuff. That's cool.

Thank you! I just uploaded another one... FINALLY. (I'll post in the morning, as it seems more of my followers are around then.)

This one is show-casing art... and a cool thing I found. 😏 LOL! Plus, I'm searching for a new name... maybe... I'm not entirely in love with "Coffee Talk with Carrie". What do you think?

I also really love the technical side. I'm having a lot of fun video editing, but trying to keep it to a minimum so as not to get too carried away.

Thanks again for the words of encouragement. 😍

No, you need to keep the name. Coffee talk with Carrie works. If you ever want other easy tips or critiques, I'm happy to help anytime. I'm on steemit.chat.

Thank you! Ya know... for the last 4 or 5 years I've been talking about doing a "Coffee Talk with Carrie". Just now feeling comfortable enough to live my dream.

Is your name littlescribe there too? Honestly, Steemit.chat is TERRIFYING. I started there when the learning curve to Discord was too high, but the horribleness became simply too much. I'm always in Discord, but if I need ya, I may private message ya on Steemit.chat. Those rooms though.... Nope nope nope. 😲

wow , finally i get a chance to see your vlog , i am impressed by your creativity and super like it..... ;-)

@adityajainxds #thealliance

Such a nice profile a good content keep it up @carrieallen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57