You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E12☕ - 💨Farting Fight Forces Flight to Emergency Land✈️

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Hey @carrieallen thanks for this. ( you're a natural in front of the camera)
I saw this Story and it blew ( no pun intended) my Mind. Just wonder if it was just smelly or both loud and smelly.

Never seen this happen before as far as the Pilot Landing . Pretty bizarre.

P.S. Btw, Made In to the Playground and look forward to start interacting and supporting #thealliance members :)

upvote follow bunny.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

I have always been a bit of a ham when there's a camera pointed at me. 😏

I also couldn't believe that they landed... but then the smelly could have been just awful. I mean, AFTER I found out that many have this seeping butt issue.... it could have been bad. 😲

I'm glad you're in the playground now. The #thealliance is a pretty awesome group of people. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31