DEK Photography: The Magic WindowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago
Sort:  

I vote portal to another world.

I accept your vote and raise you a dare to enter :)

Are you kidding, I'm a total chicken...

That makes two of us...

Love the googly-eyed chickens. Fit right in with my site.
Ever see the claymation movie "Chicken Run", by Lords and Park, makers of Wallace and Grommit? They remind me of that classic.

Most sadistic movie ever :) Someone told me it's a nightmare if you've smoked some weed!

I suppose they were a bit hard on the chooks...

It's OK, @ddschteinn, it's just an animation!

Let us know where it leads!

Great shot!

Certainly not Narnia! :) Thank you!

place like these are magnets....... believe me, you looking at another dimension :D

allways great : )))

I appreciate it! :) Thanks for resteeming!

your wellcome

Don't stand too close!

But... but... it's magic! And where magic is, so are sexy blue elf ladies!

They just look like that to you ...

What do you mean? I think this elf is called Smurfietta:

Don't tell me I'm racist, now!

To each his own 8-P.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32