DEK Photography: Two Males, One NeighborhoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Few animals can look as pissed off as a male cat. Then when they fight, it's incredibly violent. And a squirrel can beat the stuffins out of most cats, and on up from there. No wonder we don't fare well when fighting ANY animal. Big brain, not so good at fighting.

That's an interesting logic! :)

Deep thinking late at night...

Cats playing chicken, I'm sure there's a joke in there somewhere : )

hahaha, I wish I could upvote this a hundered times.

Nice photo!Full of strength!I had a male cat once.Big enough to be the king of the neighborhood!Until he was old and couldnt fight back anymore.Miss that cat.

I know how you feel, we've had cats for the last 26 years. Incredible creatures, which the most observant among us realize to be not much different than humans :)

My second post was a poem i wrote.Not for the upvote,just read it if you want :) (photo is mine)

https://steemit.com/poetry/@achilleas/love-is-here-love-is-there-love-is-everywhere

oooh man!!!
I have seen them fight over territory too

Really aggressive sometimes!

The number of roaming cats in Istanbul is insane

Quite a lot of cats in Turkey, I believe :)

Nice post , Followed and Upvoted Please do the same for me :)
@soulaiman 👈 Click this !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32