DEK Photography: The Smelliclient

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is a client at a cafe I frequent. She has a male cat, which pees all over her apartment. She doesn't mind, just as she doesn't mind smelling up the whole place in seconds.

She's also a teacher, which I find rather surprising, considering her abysmal social skills. But she makes for a good portrait subject, especially on the canvas of the lovely cafe.

2017062306.jpg
Taken @ 50mm, f/1.8, 1/100s, ISO 800. Click for a bigger image, if you dare kill your nasal receptors.


I hope you enjoyed this post! See more of my work on #dek-photography (filter by "new")!


Check out some of my previous posts:

Sort:  

I should've gone with this song:

I was going to post this!

I will imagine that you did and I shall be grateful for your thoughtful contribution to this discussion (and also for reading my post - seems like few people do!)

Thanks :)

No problem lol.

I actually rather enjoyed it.

Us non-conformist anti-circle jerk shit posters have to stick together.

Nice candid shot, I'm happy I can't smell it though.

That's what most people say - then they realize that they can't smell anything anymore.

haha interesting backstory, but nice little shot dude :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49