DEK Photography: Gray JusticesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago
Sort:  

Wonderful photography
I love seeing your photographs and waiting for your upcoming posts
Thank You for sharing

That's very kind of you, thank you! And welcome to Seemit!

your caption stole my comment :P
amazing!

Someone recently told me that great minds think alike ;)

I think black and white really works well with this photo @dek. The way you have shot the building is quite isometrically sound. Keep up the great photography and if you are interested in seeing some shots from Australia feel free to check out my most recent blog.

Thank you! I already did, that's an interesting place and you've taken some excellent photos :)

Thanks @dek!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23